Sarkodie drop tracklists of his upcoming 'JAMZ' album

Future Album Sarkodie drop tracklists of his upcoming 'JAMZ' album

Africa’s most decorated rapper, Michael Owusu-Addo, better known as Sarkodie, has served his fans and the entire music fraternity with the tracklist of his upcoming 8th studio album, "JAMZ."

The 10-track album is set to be released finally on Friday, November 11, to replace the incredible year old "No Pressure" album.

Out of the 10 tracks, the rapper had his singular way on only one of them, titled "Confam." He featured three Ghanaian artists, King Promise, Cina Soul, and Black Sherif on the tracks "Labadi," "Over Me," and "Country Side" respectively.

Four Nigerian artists, Lojay, BNXN, Joeboy, and Oxlade were recruited alongside Jamaican Kranium and also Ink Boy.

Sarkodie released his first-ever album, Rapperholic, in 2012, followed by Sarkology in 2014, Mary in 2015, Highest in 2017, Black Love and Alpha (an EP) both in 2019, and No Pressure in September 2021.

Many fans are anticipating the rapper's finest albums while hoping he gets a Grammy nomination this year.

Check the full tracklist as well as all the featured artistes below;


Isaac Donkor Distinguished
Isaac Donkor Distinguished

News ReporterPage: IsaacDonkorDistinguished