ModernGhanalogo

FEATURED: The Bushy Roads In The City Of Accra: Who Is Sleeping On The Job?...

body-container-line-1
29.11.2019 General News

Stormzy Announces ‘H.I.T.H World Tour 2020’

By Daily Guide
StormzyStormzy

Ghanaian musician, Stormzy, has announced his ‘H.I.T.H. World Tour’s 2020.

The 55-days tour will see the ace singer performing at shows spanning across Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, North America, UK & Ireland and Africa.

He will kick off the tour on February 7, in Dubai and wrap it up in October on the African continent.

The tour marks his biggest live offering to date and will see him make his solo debut at London's O2 Arena for two nights on 3rd & 4th of September, marking his first solo shows in the capital since his 3-day stint at Brixton Academy in May 2017.

Subsequent to the London's O2 Arena, Stormzy will grace the stages of 11 more arenas throughout the UK and Ireland, concluding at Bournemouth's international Centre on 22nd September.

Thereafter, he will head to Africa to tour for the first time, notably playing a date in his homeland of Ghana, before ending the world tour with a show in Lagos, Nigeria.

'H.I.T.H. WORLD TOUR 2020' DATES
 

EUROPE    
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Brussels, Belgium Ancienne Belgique
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Berlin, Germany Columbiahalle
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Amsterdam, Netherlands AFAS Live
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Hamburg, Germany Docks
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Stockholm, Sweden Annexet
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Cologne, Germany Carlswerk Victoria
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Paris, France Le Trianon
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Mainz, Germany Altes Postlager
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Warsaw, Poland Stodoła
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Prague, Czech Republic Roxy
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Zurich, Switzerland X-tra

Asia
 

Fri 07 Feb 2020 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Venue TBA
Tue 24 Mar 2020 Tokyo, Japan Akasaka Blitz
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Shanghai, China Arkham
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Hong Kong, China Sonar Hong Kong
Sun 29 Mar 2020 Seoul, South Korea MUV-Hall

 
 
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Fri 01 May 2020 Wellington, New Zealand TSB Bank Arena
Sat 02 May 2020 Auckland, New Zealand Trusts Stadium
Wed 06 May 2020 Perth, Australia HBF Stadium
Sat 09 May 2020 Sydney, Australia Horden Pavillion
Wed 13 May 2020 Adelaide, Australia AEC Theatre
Thu 14 May 2020 Melbourne, Australia Melbourne Arena
Sat 16 May 2020 Brisbane, Australia Riverstage

 
 
 
NORTH AMERICA

Tue 26 May 2020 Oakland, California, USA Fox Theater
Wed 27 May 2020 Los Angeles, California, USA The Novo
Fri 29 May 2020 Denver, Colorado, USA Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom
Sat 30 May 2020 Atlanta, Georgia, USA Buckhead Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020 Montreal, Quebec, Canada Corona Theatre
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Toronto, Ontario, Canada Rebel
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Brooklyn, New York, USA Brooklyn Steel
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA Theatre of Living Arts
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Washington, DC, USA 9:30 Club
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Chicago, Illinois, USA Metro
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Houston, Texas, USA House of Blues
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Dallas, Texas, USA House of Blues

 
 
 
UK & IRELAND

Thu 03 Sep 2020 London, England The O2
Fri 04 Sep 2020 London, England The O2
Tue 08 Sep 2020 Dublin, Republic of Ireland 3Arena
Thu 10 Sep 2020 Glasgow, Scotland SSE Hydro
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Newcastle Upon Tyne, England Utilita Arena
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Leeds, England First Direct Arena
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Liverpool, England M&S Bank Arena
Wed 16 Sep 2020 Sheffield, England FlyDSA Arena
Thu 17 Sep 2020 Manchester, England Manchester Arena
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Nottingham, England Motorpoint Arena
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Birmingham, England Arena Birmingham
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Cardiff, Wales Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tue 22 Sep 2020 Bournemouth, England Bournemouth International Centre

 
 
 
AFRICA

Sat 03 Oct 2020 Cape Town, South Africa Rocking the Daisies Festival
Sun 04 Oct 2020 Johannesburg, South Africa In the City Festival
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Accra, Ghana Untamed Empire
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Lagos, Nigeria Balmoral Convention Center

 
BY DGN Online

body-container-line