modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Nkrumah Not The Founder Of Ghana – Mike Oquaye...

body-container-line

Politics: PPP News

Kintampo Waterfalls accident could’ve been avoided – PPP

Friday, March 24, 2017

The Progressive People's Party (PPP) has said the incident that occurred at the Kintampo Waterfalls last Sunday that cla ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Nii Allotey Brew Hammond (middle) with Vivian Sackey, National Women's Organizer and Mike Eghan, Chairman of PPP Cou ...

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The Progressive People 8217;s Party (PPP) has announced its readiness to merge with other political parties in a bid to ...

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The leadership of the Progressive Peoples Party PPP has accused President Nana Akufo-Addo of running a family and frien ...

Sunday, March 12, 2017

The Progressive Peoples Party (PPP), has said that the ongoing debate on who must be mainly credited for Ghana 8217;s i ...

Thursday, March 9, 2017

The Progressive People's Party (PPP) is calling on government to be swift in dealing more strictly with all infringement ...

Sunday, January 22, 2017

The Progressive People rsquo;s party condemns the 2016 post-election violent attacks going on in the country. Ghana h ...

Sunday, January 15, 2017

The Progressive People's Party (PPP) has announced plans to investigate its poor performance in the just ended elections ...

Friday, January 13, 2017

The Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP), has sternly criticized President Nana Akufo-Addo rsquo;s failure to cut t ...

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Full-fledged investigations have found evidence that three-time failed presidential candidate of the Progressive Peop ...

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Defeated presidential candidate of the Progressive People's Party, Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom, has blamed his party's loss at ...

Friday, December 30, 2016

The 2016 Flagbearer of the Progressive People's Party (PPP), Dr. Papa Kwasi Nduom, has said he has no regrets over the p ...

Thursday, December 29, 2016

The Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP) founder says Ghanaians would not wait until 2019 for constitutional reforms t ...

quot-img-1Today is the day the Good Lord has given to everyone to prepare for his or her tomorrow judgement.So, we should use today very wisely.

By: Kyei-Afrifa Ma Germ quot-img-1

body-container-line