modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Africa’s ‘miracle Pastors’ Must Be Held Accountable...

body-container-line

PPP News

Akua Donkor Threatens To Drag Nduom To EOCO

Akua Donkor Threatens To Drag Nduom To EOCO

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Founder of Ghana Freedom Party (GFP), Akua Donkor says she is preparing to hand over the owner of Progressive People ...

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

The Progressive People rsquo;s Party is asking the three embattled Commissioners at Ghana rsquo;s election organizing ...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

The Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP), wants to join a petition calling for the Chairperson of the Electoral Commi ...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

The Progressive Peoples Party (PPP) has commended the Chief Justice, Sophia Akuffo, for initiating a probe into inter ...

Monday, December 4, 2017

KWADWO AMOATENG, the Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP) 2016 parliamentary candidate for Offinso South in the Ashan ...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

With more than three years to the 2020 polls, the Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP), has expressed its unwavering ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

The Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP), is the only party that can boast of upholding the tenets of rule of law, tr ...

Sunday, October 22, 2017

The 2016 flagbearer of the Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP), Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom, has said that the government ...

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Flagbearer of the Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP) Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom may not contest the next presidential e ...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

STATEMENT PRESENTED AT A PRESS CONFERENCE ON TUESDAY, 10TH OCTOBER 2017 IN YORKE HALL, COCONUT GROVE REGENCY HOTEL, A ...

Monday, October 9, 2017

The Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP) has charged government to immediately enforce the laws regulating the siting ...

Thursday, September 21, 2017

As Ghana marks Dr. Kwame Nrumah 39;s birthday today, the Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP) has paid a glowing tri ...

Friday, September 1, 2017

The Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP) has scheduled between September and November this year to hold its constituency ...

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The 2016 flagbearer of the Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP), Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom, is expecting action on campai ...

Monday, August 14, 2017

The opposition Progressive People's Party (PPP) has charged the Akufo-Addo government to sit up and deliver the jobs the ...

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Progressive People's Party (PPP) has called on Ghanaians to resist any attempt by the government to impose what it calls ...

Monday, July 24, 2017

The Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP) says the facts behind the internal wrangling at the Electoral Commission (EC) ...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Chairperson of the Electoral Commission, Charlotte Osei is responsible for the party's underwhelming performance in ...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The 2016 Presidential Candidate of the Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP) has reiterated his call for the election a ...

Friday, June 2, 2017

Bolgatanga, June 2, GNA - The Progressive People's Party (PPP) is embarking on a re-organization tour of all the ten reg ...

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP) has condemned what it describes as quot;lawlessness going quot; on in the coun ...

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The Progressive People 8217;s Party (PPP) is calling for stiff punishment for persons whose actions led to the release ...

Friday, May 12, 2017

The Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP) 2016 Presidential Candidate has asked President Nana Akufo-Addo to be lead at ...

Monday, April 24, 2017

The Physician Assistant students Association of Ghana (PASAG) on Friday 21st April 2017 had a meeting with the Minis ...

Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Progressive People rsquo;s Party (PPP) is demanding urgent government action to stop illegal mining in three-months. ...

Friday, March 24, 2017

The Progressive People's Party (PPP) has said the incident that occurred at the Kintampo Waterfalls last Sunday that cla ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Nii Allotey Brew Hammond (middle) with Vivian Sackey, National Women's Organizer and Mike Eghan, Chairman of PPP Cou ...

quot-img-1In my quest for knowledge, wisdom and understanding cause and effect I found self and God.

By: Alex Dzumador quot-img-1

body-container-line