modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Diaspora (UK & Ireland)

Derek Kwaku Nkasah Elected New NPP-UK Branch Chairman

Derek Kwaku Nkasah Elected New NPP-UK Branch Chairman

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

The NPP-UK Branch last Sunday, 29th April, 2018 went to the polls to elect leaders to steer the affairs of the Branch ...

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

A young UK-born Ghanaian, Kwasi Anim-Boadu, was stabbed to death in a violent attack on Saturday, UK press reports. K ...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Reports from London say the National Democratic Congress chapter in the UK is in disarray as its branch executives and m ...

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

One may recall that an NPP member called Richmond Mensah who was accused of rigging 2014 NPP Chairmanship elections in M ...

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Fortwell Solicitors, a London-based Law firm that takes key pride in effective representation and offering experi ...

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Food for All Africa in partnership with Miss Ghana UK Foundation and Psychosocial Africa will this April bring together ...

Thursday, March 8, 2018

For the first time, Lux Afrique and Park Chinois partnered to host an exclusive dinner for a group of high profile gu ...

Friday, February 23, 2018

Queen Elizabeth II of Great Britain, has recognised Ghanaian Librarian, Hayford Siaw, as the 15th Commonwealth Point of ...

Friday, February 16, 2018

A full capacity audience of graduates and working professionals attended the GUBA Careers event at Clyde Co in Lond ...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

A Ghanaian based in Manchester Billy Kwasi Yeboah has teamed up with his company Harrington Brooks Financial Solution ...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

NPP Milton Keynes chapter is noted of its notoriety when it comes to elections. It all started in 2014 when the curre ...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

The role of TESCON in the New Patriotic Party has become very crucial and there is an urgent need and d ...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

UK born Ghanaian, Sam Gyimah, has been made Universities and Science Minister of England in Theresa May rsquo;s gover ...

Monday, January 8, 2018

GUBA Enterprise has announced that the Second Edition of its careers event, GUBA Careers, will be held on Saturday 10 ...

Friday, December 1, 2017

H.E.Papa Owusu-Ankomah, Ghana rsquo;s High Commissioner to UK and Republic of Ireland has assured senior business exe ...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

ldquo;Experience has showed that no country has developed without mobilizing and harnessing its critic ...

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The Theme for this Year rsquo;s Ceremony: ldquo;GIRL CHILDS RIGHT TO EDUCATION: A CASE FOR AFRICA rdquo; T ...

body-container-line