modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Hate Spiritual Daddies And Would Love To See Them Melt Like Snails...

body-container-line

Diaspora: Diaspora (Netherlands)

Netherlands – Ghana Business Fair Slated For May 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Afro Euro Foundation is organizing Netherlands-Ghana Business Fair 2017 under the theme ldquo;Growing Together helli ...

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Much gratitude goes to the team and all that came to support the bisa kdei show in amsterdam. Special thanks and salu ...

Thursday, February 2, 2017

The executives of RECOGIN, (Representative Council of Ghanaian Organizations in the Netherlands) and some Elders of the ...

Sunday, November 27, 2016

History was made on the 9th of September when Ghanaian-born politician, Amma Asante, became the second Africa ...

Saturday, October 29, 2016

The renowned and most popular Dutch Company amongst African womenfolk and men alike turned 170 years this year. Hollanda ...

Friday, October 14, 2016

A high profile delegation made up of the King and Queen of Ashanti people in the Netherlands, Nana Kwesi Nyanin Ayebiafo ...

Saturday, October 8, 2016

The Step By Step songwriter and worshipper formerly called Evelyn Bamfo, is back from Maternity leave with a big co ...

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Great people of the Netherlands, Ghana and the world over, I Nana kwasi Nyanin Ayebiafo (1) ,together with my other t ...

Friday, August 12, 2016

Atom the quot;Yewo Krom quot; Hit maker,born Ebenezer Affum Larbi has become a house hold name with his music playing o ...

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

The attention of NDC-Holland, Amsterdam branch has been drawn to a news publication by one John Vianney Kunbea, who i ...

Monday, July 25, 2016

A Netherland based Non Governmental Organization, Mama Agartha Foundation , whose aim to empower and imbibe vocationa ...

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Amsterdam, The Netherlands--7th May 2016: Nana Akosua Kusiwaa I, Queenmother of Asantes in The Netherlands, has ensto ...

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

The Calvert 22 Foundation aims to support and share the contemporary culture and creativity of the new east ndash; E ...

quot-img-1If you are distressed by anything external, the pain is not due to the thing itself, but to your estimate of it; and this you have the power to revoke at any moment.

By: roylexi.com quot-img-1

body-container-line