modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Hate Spiritual Daddies And Would Love To See Them Melt Like Snails...

body-container-line

Politics: CPP News

Delle’s illegitimate chairmanship will collapse CPP – Youth League

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The National Youth League of the Convention People's Party (CPP), have reiterated their claims that the existence of the ...

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

A former youth leader of the Convention People 8217;s Party (CPP), James Kwabena Bomfeh, has said the party is still a ...

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

An Nkrumahist group, Economic fighters league have described as hypocritical, actions of the current leadership of the C ...

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP), has described as regrettable President Nana Addo's address during the sixtieth anniv ...

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

The Convention People rsquo;s Party (CPP) says President Nana Akufo-Addo distorted the history of Ghana rsquo;s independ ...

Saturday, February 25, 2017

The Convention People 8217;s Party (CPP) has condemned the mob incidence that saw a young lady assaulted and stripped n ...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Some political parties have kicked against Senior Minister Osafo-Maafo's suggestion for government to consider using the ...

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

By Francis Ameyibor, GNA Accra, Jan. 18, GNA - The Convention Peoples' Party (CPP) has called on the Ghana Police Servi ...

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The National Chairman of the Convention People 39;s Party ended his door to door campaign Monday at Kumbungu in the Nor ...

Saturday, December 3, 2016

The Youth League of the Convention People's Party (CPP), has cautioned persons they describe as 8216;contracted voters ...

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Some regional executives of the Convention People's Party (CPP) in the Atwima Kwanwonma constituency in the Ashanti Regi ...

Monday, November 28, 2016

By Afedzi Abdullah, GNA Cape Coast, Nov. 28, GNA - The Convention People's Party (CPP) says it is certain of winning at ...

Sunday, November 27, 2016

The disqualified flagbearer of the GCPP Dr. Henry Lartey has endorsed President John Mahama ahead of the December 7, pol ...

quot-img-1To Love and marry is a sworn orth to enjoy but not to endure, so never force love and marriage.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH -->D quot-img-1

body-container-line