modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Maritime Court Backs Ghana In Offshore Dispute With Ivory Coast...

body-container-line

CPP News

Saboteurs Working Against CPP Progress--Samia Laments On Her Father's Birthday

Thursday, September 21, 2017

The Convention People rsquo;s Party (CPP) of today is not Dr Kwame Nkrumah rsquo;s party, former Chairperson of the p ...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

The Convention People's Party (CPP) has embarked on a massive campaign with the aim of registering more electorate into ...

Friday, June 30, 2017

Accra, June 30, GNA - The Convention People's Party (CPP) commends Ghana for standing firmly as a Republican State over ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

On behalf of The Great Consolidated Popular Party(GCPP) ,I Send warm greetings to our Muslim brothers and sisters in ...

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Recent activities of riotous groups affiliate to the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) ndash; ldquo;Invincible Forces a ...

Friday, April 7, 2017

Accra, April 7, GNA - Recent activities of riotous groups affiliate to the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) - 'Invincibl ...

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Dismissed acting General Secretary of the Convention People's Party (CPP), Eric Asani Tano, has launched a scathing atta ...

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Convention People's Party (CPP), has on the advice of its Central Committee, revoked the membership of its acting Ge ...

Friday, March 31, 2017

Accra, March 31, GNA - The Convention Peoples Party (CPP) on Friday called on the Ghana Police Service to stop pampering ...

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Convention People rsquo;s Party (CPP) has revoked the membership of its acting General Secretary Akani Tanoh. The ...

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Accra, March 29, GNA - The National Youth League of the Convention Peoples' Party (CPP) on Wednesday affirmed support fo ...

Sunday, March 26, 2017

The National Chairman of the Convention People's Party (CPP), Professor Edmund Delle has vowed that the party will resis ...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The National Youth League of the Convention People's Party (CPP), have reiterated their claims that the existence of the ...

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

A former youth leader of the Convention People 8217;s Party (CPP), James Kwabena Bomfeh, has said the party is still a ...

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

An Nkrumahist group, Economic fighters league have described as hypocritical, actions of the current leadership of the C ...

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP), has described as regrettable President Nana Addo's address during the sixtieth anniv ...

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

The Convention People rsquo;s Party (CPP) says President Nana Akufo-Addo distorted the history of Ghana rsquo;s independ ...

Saturday, February 25, 2017

The Convention People 8217;s Party (CPP) has condemned the mob incidence that saw a young lady assaulted and stripped n ...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Some political parties have kicked against Senior Minister Osafo-Maafo's suggestion for government to consider using the ...

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

By Francis Ameyibor, GNA Accra, Jan. 18, GNA - The Convention Peoples' Party (CPP) has called on the Ghana Police Servi ...

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

The National Chairman of the Convention People 39;s Party ended his door to door campaign Monday at Kumbungu in the Nor ...

Saturday, December 3, 2016

The Youth League of the Convention People's Party (CPP), has cautioned persons they describe as 8216;contracted voters ...

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Some regional executives of the Convention People's Party (CPP) in the Atwima Kwanwonma constituency in the Ashanti Regi ...

Monday, November 28, 2016

By Afedzi Abdullah, GNA Cape Coast, Nov. 28, GNA - The Convention People's Party (CPP) says it is certain of winning at ...

Sunday, November 27, 2016

The disqualified flagbearer of the GCPP Dr. Henry Lartey has endorsed President John Mahama ahead of the December 7, pol ...

Saturday, November 26, 2016

By Josephine Nyarkoh, GNA Kumasi, Nov 25, GNA - The Convention People's Party (CPP) parliamentary candidate for Tafo-Pa ...

Friday, November 25, 2016

By Bertha Badu-Agyei, GNA Koforidua, Nov 25, GNA - The Convention Peoples Party's (CPP) parliamentary candidate for New ...

quot-img-1A hidden racism can destroy only when it's made visible.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH(Duisb quot-img-1

body-container-line