modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY The 1992 Constitution Of The Republic Of Ghana Soon To Be Purged Of The Wor...

body-container-line

CPP News

CPP Demands AU’s Common Position On LGBT

CPP Demands AU’s Common Position On LGBT

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Accra, May 24, GNA ndash; The Convention Peoples rsquo; Party (CPP) has called for the African Union (AU) to adopt a co ...

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP) on Tuesday encouraged the Muslims community to be steadfast during the holy month of ...

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

The Convention People 39;s Party (CPP) on Tuesday called on the Trades Union Congress Ghana (TUC-Ghana) to immediate ...

Saturday, April 28, 2018

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP) on Friday marked the 46th anniversary of the death of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, who ...

Friday, April 27, 2018

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP) has kicked against the decision by the government to push back the election of the ...

Friday, April 13, 2018

The leader of the Great Consolidated Popular Party has slammed those criticizing Ghana rsquo;s military cooperation agre ...

Friday, March 30, 2018

The Convention People rsquo;s Party (CPP) on Good Friday called on Ghanaians, especially Christians, to use the occasion ...

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

The Convention Peoples 39; Party (CPP) on Tuesday warned African Governments of emerging power of corporate dictators a ...

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Professor Edmund Nminyem Delle, the National Chairman of the Convention Peoples Party (CPP), says the party 39;s newly ...

Thursday, March 15, 2018

The Constituency Executives of the Convention People 39;s Party (CPP) in Cape Coast North and South have said there is ...

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

The Convention People 39;s Party (CPP), has called for the passage of the Affirmative Action Bill into law, in order to ...

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

39;Prior to the Day of Independence 61 years ago, our founding parents took three significant decisions to perpetually ...

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP) supports the idea of electing Metropolitan, Municipal and District Chief Executives ( ...

Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Convention Peoples Party (CPP) on Saturday noted that Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah 39;s overthrow on February 24, 1966 ...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Convention Peoples 39; Party (CPP) has commended President Akufo-Addo for providing sub-regional leadership in t ...

Saturday, February 17, 2018

The Convention Peoples 39; Party (CPP) has said Africa needs dynamic and not speech-making leaders and therefore cal ...

Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Volta Region Executives of the Convention People Party (CPP) has called on the Central Committee of the party to ...

body-container-line