modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Hate Spiritual Daddies And Would Love To See Them Melt Like Snails...

body-container-line

LifeStyle: Beauty & Fashion

Where African Fashions Meet the Stylish Traveler

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Shangani Fashion 39;s debut presentation during New York Fashion Week conveys contemporary cuts that are accented with ...

Monday, March 13, 2017

Fast rising menswear label Femy Toys has released the second part of its collection for WET 17. The design house whos ...

Monday, March 13, 2017

Idia Aisien walks the runways and looks this good on TV ndash; both at the same time. We caught up with the busy ...

Friday, February 24, 2017

Ex face of culture Africa Okechukwu Jennifer and the founder of quot;Queen Jennifer Unity foundation quot; releases new ...

Friday, February 17, 2017

Charlotte Derban looks stunning in her new photoshoot for Le Magnifique Hair Extension, an Australian brand own by a Gha ...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

What if you could wear the love you felt on your sleeves, or see the love you received hugging your skin tightly? That i ...

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Budding Nigerian designer Bibisquintessence has just unveiled an amazing array of Kaftan collection tagged quot;Norther ...

Friday, February 3, 2017

Each month as I sit down to connect with you through my editorial note, I think about what I can share that might be ins ...

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Ayo Van Elmar 39;s Spring Summer 2017 look book is modelled by the fashion enthusiast, Oge Agu. The colours featured in ...

Friday, January 20, 2017

Media personality, model, and entrepreneur, Miss Vimbai, is starting the New Year off with a bang She rsquo;s starti ...

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Nigerian designer, Veens Clothing has again raised the bar of casual native dresses in the fashion industry with these e ...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Afro Mod trends has launched its latest collections to kick start operations for the year 2017 at a cocktail event at it ...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Juliet Ibrahim has always kept her style statement high when it comes to dressing up for events and award shows. She ste ...

quot-img-1Life is the constant struggle between doing that which is easy and doing that which is right.

By: Waab Abunu Khabur quot-img-1

body-container-line