Sarkodie finally unveils tracklist for "Jamz" Album

By Reporter
Album Review Sarkodie finally unveils tracklist for Jamz Album

With just about four days to this much-anticipated "Jamz Album", Sarkodie has officially unveiled the tracklist for the album.

This comes a year after he released his 'No Pressure' Album which had popular songs such as Coachella, featuring Tema-based rapper, Kwesi Arthur, and Non-Living Thing, featuring Nigerian afropop artist, Oxlade.

With Jamz, the 2010 Ghana Music Awards (VGMA) Artist of the Year speaks to a bigger ‘global’ audience about his music and life journey from a modest beginning in Ghana to international stardom.

In a post on his official Facebook page, he wrote, "#CountDown is on! JAMZ Playlist|| Get ready to update your playlist this Friday … your long drive this weekend is sorted 🔥😊 … This project is like enjoying the best playlist by your fav DJ … 4 days to go".

The entire project, which will be available on major streaming platforms from November 11, 2022, has 10 tracks, featuring Oxlade, Cins Soul, Joeboy, Black Sharif, King Promise, Lojay, Kraniun, Ink Boy and BNXN

Check the full tracklist below: