modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Pastor Calls For National Action Against Fake Ministers Of The Gospel...

body-container-line

Irene Gloria Addison

Surviving the Phone Interview.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana[/ ...


Sunday, March 26, 2017

My associates and I at HIREghana (www.HIREgh.com ...

Sunday, February 12, 2017

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Unfortunately, recruiting scam is a reality. Unfortunately scammers are always on the increase and fake job offerings do ...

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Headhunter is a generic term used to describe recruiters or executive search consultants, usually people searching for s ...

Sunday, January 1, 2017

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates ...

Sunday, December 18, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we have frequently witnesse ...

Friday, December 2, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we have frequently witnesse ...

Saturday, November 12, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we are frequently asked by ...

Sunday, November 6, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I come in touch with candidates ...

Sunday, October 16, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I come daily through several ca ...

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com), my associates and I come daily through several can ...

Sunday, June 12, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana ndash; www.HIREgh.com), my associates and I come daily through seve ...

Sunday, June 5, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana ndash; www.HIREgh.com), my associates and I come daily across throu ...

Saturday, May 21, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana www.HIREgh ...

Friday, May 20, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana www.HIREgh.com), my associates ...

Friday, May 13, 2016

As the owner of HIREghana (www.HIREgh.com) and an active recruiter, my associates and I are also involved in mentoring, ...

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana www.HIREgh.com), my associates ...

Saturday, May 7, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana www.HIREgh.com), I and my associates come daily across through a v ...

Saturday, April 30, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana www.HIREgh.com), I and my associates come daily across thro ...

Friday, April 22, 2016

This week on Tuesday night, I attended the first event of EWN: the Executive Women Network, a new Ghanaian initiative fo ...

Saturday, April 16, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana www.HIREgh.com), I and my associates come daily across thro ...

quot-img-1LOVE IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE STATE OF PARTIAL INSANITY

By: BETTY-BEV. AGYEI quot-img-1

body-container-line