modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Gov't Imposes Tax On Luxury Vehicle...

body-container-line

Poem

My Fears And Tears For Our Infant Peers

My Fears And Tears For Our Infant Peers

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

My pen, ring the bell for assembly And let all my creative instruments responds humbly To listen to the announcement ...

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Writers of Africa, let me give you one major theme Which whenever I think of I scream Our constant preoccupation Has ...

Friday, May 25, 2018

You see him smiling, looking happy but behind the smiles, there is a lonely soul. He desires to make people happy, he ...

Monday, May 21, 2018

When I think of Africa as a land pregnant with gold then am saddened by the immeasurable hardship untold When I th ...

Monday, April 30, 2018

Dear, Mr President. A poem by Frederick Brooks De 39;Poet... The country holds no phobia to despair against fear of ...

Monday, April 9, 2018

Time by passing my corner Instinctually the sharp tongue of disbelief Overwhelmes all others of memory rsquo;s taste ...

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Now the good old days are gone, To God be the glory for reality is dawn- Life from of old;A story to be told Told of ...

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Ascending from the north of the Mediterranean sea sits Africa The home of the blacks stretches deeply into the Atlantic ...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

tonight as i sit in this dark corner surrounded with cobwebs, empty beer cans, maybes and what ifs watching the d ...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

When I remember Terry Bonchaka and how he left with a trillion talent When I remember Ebony, the Maame Hw? Hit maker ...

Thursday, February 8, 2018

At this time, Age increased A minute past noon Arrest the time A grip of the time Activities of growth. I had hope ...

Monday, February 5, 2018

Brandy is the name of my dog Wild at strangers like a hungry mog Tis so feral most at times When walked in criminals ...

Friday, February 2, 2018

Dear Future husband, Today, I deem it necessary to take a few minutes to tell you about the transformation I nearly exp ...

Monday, January 22, 2018

Oh Ghana; our beloved country. Country blessed with countless treasures But peregrinated through thick and thin From ...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Names upon names a cop is called And like scattered beans his heart is put apart. Dispirited, rejected and maligned he ...

Friday, January 5, 2018

At the rise and set of the sun A gloomy day beckons for the men in black like withered flowers, cops die each day Ye ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Greedy men defiling the Earth, Looting buried treasures Discovering nature 39;s wealth Buried underneath the soils ...

quot-img-1God can only be fully define if all humanity is assembled together

By: Theodore Lawson - bo quot-img-1
body-container-line