modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Hate Spiritual Daddies And Would Love To See Them Melt Like Snails...

body-container-line

News: Poem

Corruption

Saturday, March 18, 2017

We have become the haunted In their elusive fight against corruption; The corruption we did not elect them for, Or th ...


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

From afar, I watched as they toil To build a nation whereas I coil To my shell giving unconstructive criticisms... Am ...

Friday, March 3, 2017

Barely sixty years ago, we fought And won our independence from them Yet we run to them for alms and grants... Would ...

Sunday, February 26, 2017

A Love Poem Written by Sir Article, Founder and CEO of Sircle Communications, for His Girlfriend. Babe, you are the l ...

Monday, February 20, 2017

A Poem Written by Sir Article, Founder and CEO of Sircle Communications. Everyone in society tries to be and go right ...

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Where is the development? Yes I am asking you, you, and you reading this Where can I find one to purchase for myself ...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Its morning, 39;just another morning 39; for some But for others, it sure isn rsquo;t A woman lays in bed, tossin ...

Friday, February 3, 2017

I was once a subject; A subject to a great lord One whose promises could not be held prospect Yet did not want his re ...

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Of what use is a broken heart? To pump blood, and keep me alive to brood over lost emotions? Of what use is a torn c ...

Sunday, January 15, 2017

I come from the west Not of the world But of Africa Rich in culture Blessed with beautiful women I come from blood, ...

Thursday, January 12, 2017

AKADU N. MENSEMA ([email protected]) is every suffering Ghanaian who is ardently looking for change and renewal i ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

As the clock strikes twelve Riddles of life resolve As exotic dreams stagger midway Abandoned dreams chooses to flyaw ...

Thursday, December 22, 2016

The night is long It is still so young It is long doesn 39;t provide me any satisfaction For though very youn ...

quot-img-1"I know where I am going so don't try to direct me anywhere"

By: Richie quot-img-1

body-container-line