ModernGhanalogo

FEATURED: Ghana Back To Hipc Not True – Oppong Nkrumah...

body-container-line-1

Emmanuel Arhin Mensah

View Album
  • Age:35
  • Hometown:swedru
  • Location:Kasoa, Ghana
  • Love Status:Looking
  • Sexual Orientation:Straight
  • Drinker: No
  • Smoker:No

About Me

I have had a a great many experiences in my life which has shaped my world, political, and cultural views. I am somewhat of a homebody, but do enjoy going out and enjoying the evening with friends. I enjoy cooking, reading, some sports, and I am passionate about my profession, which is in education. I am honest, sometimes too much so for my own betterment, but I do not believe in deceit. I am loyal and passonate about relationships, and desire to find someone that feels the same. I am warm and caring, an absolutely incurable romantic, and believe that we all have much to learn from our past, and more to learn about the promise of the future. I enjoy treating a woman with unfathonable respect, and want to appeal to all aspects of her femininity. Most people say that I am funny, intelligent, likable, and generally a decent guy. I will take those as compliments.

I'd Like to Meet

I'm looking for a cheerful, happy, intelligent, creative woman. Someone who wants to share all things in life. Someone that I can travel with, go out with and enjoy. Someone that shares my values and is family oriented, but loves to have a good time.

Interests

Hmmm. My ideal relationship would involve finding the person that wants to share a committed life with me; someone that would give me reason to want to be a better person for myself, and for our relationship. I do not judge a person because of their past, nor their social position, nor their financial status, but how they treat me and those around themselves. I don't like "gold-diggers" and have nothing to offer them. I want to find someone that wants a committed relationship, and would like to share in growing together as a couple in the years to come. I want someone that will allow me to be the person that I am, and will accept me for the good qualities that I can bring to our relationship. All other details can be discussed at length over the phone, or via emails.

Music Genres

R&B, Rock, Country, Religious, Classical,

All Time Favorite Bands

Jazz

Favorite Song

wheezy,crazy punk, ofori amonpsah

Favorite Album

Opunka

Favorite Music Video

kwade

Current Favorite Artists/Bands

batman

Favorite Video Games

Mario,Ps 2

Favorite TV Shows

Thank is Friday

Favorite Movies

Ghanaian moves

Favorite Books

Latin

Favorite Quote

God help those who help them self.

Latest Profiles

Jimmy Davids

Jimmy Davids

Nick Offei

Nick Offei

Add Comment


body-container-line