Serviced Plot For Sale @ Ashaiman(newyor

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢12000
At: Ashaiman - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 17 Mar 2014

63 Plots Of Land At Asutuary For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢8000
At: ASUTUARE - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 13 Mar 2014

Land For Sale At The Proposed Internatio

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢5500
At: Prampram - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 13 Mar 2014

Registered Land For Sale At Community 25

Serviced Plots

Price: $6000
At: TEMA METROPOLITAN - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Sat, 01 Mar 2014

Land In Afienya Green Quarry

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢9000
At: Afienya - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Sat, 01 Mar 2014

Land In Dawhenya

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢8000
At: Dawhenya - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Sat, 01 Mar 2014

Tdc Plot For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: $00
At: Tema Community 22 - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 17 Feb 2014

Land For Sale At Kasoa

Serviced Plots

Price: $2200
At: kasoa - central

Listed: Thu, 13 Feb 2014

Plots Of Land For Sale @ Lashibi Comm.14

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢30000
At: Sakumono - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 07 Feb 2014

Acres Of Land For Sale @ Ayi Mensah

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢15000
At: Ayi mensah - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 07 Feb 2014

White Marble Properties

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: Agiringanor - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 02 Feb 2014

Land For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢20000
At: Ashaley Botwe - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 30 Jan 2014

Land Title Land For Sale At Kasoa

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢5000
At: Kasoa - Central

Listed: Mon, 27 Jan 2014

Hot Cake - Land For Sale At Doblo Gonno

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢7000
At: Accra - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 14 Jan 2014

Acres Of Land For Sale @ Nsawam

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢8000
At: Nsawam - Eastern Region

Listed: Thu, 02 Jan 2014

Service Commercial Plots For Sale At Tem

Serviced Plots

Price: $50000
At: Tema - Accra

Listed: Mon, 30 Dec 2013

Serviced Land For Sale At Tsopoli Near T

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢7000
At: TSOPOLI - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Mon, 23 Dec 2013

Cantonments Land For Sale In Accra

Serviced Plots

Price: $750000
At: cantonments - Accra

Listed: Wed, 18 Dec 2013

Land Title Land For Sale Around Mallam

Serviced Plots

Price: $70000
At: Mallam - Accra

Listed: Wed, 18 Dec 2013

Industrial And Commercial Plots At Tema

Serviced Plots

Price: $50000
At: TEMA - ACCRA

Listed: Mon, 16 Dec 2013