Plots For Sale At East Legon Hills

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢25000
At: EAST LEGON HILLS - GREATER ACCRA

Listed: Tue, 03 Jun 2014

1, 2 & 3 Plots Available Inside Paraku E

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢20000
At: Paraku Estate -South Abokobi - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 02 Jun 2014

50acres Of Land For Sale @west Legon(gim

Serviced Plots

Price: $100000
At: Gimpa - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 31 May 2014

20 Acres Of Land 4sale @ Sakumono Near E

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢50000
At: Sakumono - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 28 May 2014

4acres Of Land For Sale @ Spintex

Serviced Plots

Price: $4M
At: -

Listed: Wed, 28 May 2014

One And Half Plot Of Land For Sale @ Mil

Serviced Plots

Price: $100000
At: Mile 7 - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 15 May 2014

Half Plot Of Land For Sale At Osu

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢450000
At: Osu - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 13 May 2014

Land For Sale @ Teshie

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢50000
At: Teshie - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 13 May 2014

One Plot Of Land Walled And Fenced For S

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢40000
At: Abokobi - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 12 May 2014

One And A Half Plot Of Land For Sale At

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢1800000
At: Kwame Nkrumah Circle - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 12 May 2014

Land For Sale – Airport Residential Area

Serviced Plots

Price: $0.00
At: Airport - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 12 May 2014

Land For Sale – Prampram

Serviced Plots

Price: $00
At: prampram - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 12 May 2014

1plot For Sale @dome- Pillar 2 Near West

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢90000
At: ACCRA - GREATER-ACCRA

Listed: Thu, 01 May 2014

Land In East Legon Hills

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢40000
At: East Legon - Accra

Listed: Sun, 27 Apr 2014

Affordable Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢4500
At: kasoa - central

Listed: Sun, 13 Apr 2014

2 Plots With Building On It For Sale Rus

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢325000
At: Russia, Flamengo - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 11 Apr 2014

2 And A Half Plot Of Land For Sale @ Mai

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢7800
At: Main Street - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 11 Apr 2014

Land For Sale At East Legon Hills

Serviced Plots

Price: $10000
At: East Legon Hills - Accra

Listed: Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Land For Sale At East Legon Hills

Serviced Plots

Price: $10000
At: East Legon Hills - Accra

Listed: Mon, 31 Mar 2014

Registered Plot For Sale Near Main Road

Serviced Plots

Price: $25000
At: Oyarifa - Accra

Listed: Sun, 23 Mar 2014