Land Title Land For Sale Around Mallam

Serviced Plots

Price: $70000
At: Mallam - Accra

Listed: Wed, 18 Dec 2013

Industrial And Commercial Plots At Tema

Serviced Plots

Price: $50000
At: TEMA - ACCRA

Listed: Mon, 16 Dec 2013

Land Title Land For Sale At Adenta

Serviced Plots

Price: $80000
At: Adenta - Accra

Listed: Mon, 16 Dec 2013

Land In Kuntunse For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢15000
At: Kuntunse - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 11 Dec 2013

Service Land/commercial Land/industrial

Serviced Plots

Price: $50000
At: Tema - Accra

Listed: Thu, 05 Dec 2013

Free Zone Board Land For Sale At Tema

Serviced Plots

Price: $50000
At: Tema - Accra

Listed: Mon, 02 Dec 2013

Registered Land For Sale @ East Legon Hi

Serviced Plots

Price: $9000
At: East Legon Hills - Accra

Listed: Sun, 01 Dec 2013

Registered Land For Sale @ East Legon

Serviced Plots

Price: $120000
At: East Legon - Accra

Listed: Mon, 25 Nov 2013

Plots Of Land For Sale At Dowenya

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢15000.00
At: Dowenya - Greater Accra Region

Listed: Fri, 15 Nov 2013

Land For Sale / Accra -dodowa

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢2200
At: Dodowa - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Service Plots For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢0.00
At: Abokobi - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 06 Nov 2013

1 Plot Of Land For Sale At Ajiriganor-zo

Serviced Plots

Price: $80000
At: Adjiriganor - Accra

Listed: Mon, 04 Nov 2013

Registered Land For Sale @ Osu

Serviced Plots

Price: $400000
At: osu - Accra

Listed: Fri, 01 Nov 2013

Land For Sale-airport Residential Area

Serviced Plots

Price: $0.00
At: Airport - Accra

Listed: Thu, 31 Oct 2013

Hot Deal!!! 10+ Acres At Airport | 02625

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢2200000
At: Airport - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 26 Oct 2013

Hot Deal!!! 3 Plots At Airport | 0262545

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢2200000
At: Airport - Greater Accra

Listed: Sat, 26 Oct 2013

Open Sales Call - Property For Sale!

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢65000
At: Bohye, Agboba - Accra

Listed: Tue, 22 Oct 2013

Plots Of Land Sale-oyibi

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢9000
At: Oyibi - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013

Plot Of Land In Ejisu

Serviced Plots

Price: ¢6500.00
At: Ejisu - Ashanti

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013

(ap0034) East Legon 1acre Land For Sale

Serviced Plots

Price: $1400000
At: East legon - Greater Accra

Listed: Mon, 21 Oct 2013