FEATURED: Let's Embed Rawlings' Values In The National Psyche — Parliament...

03.07.2019 Cup of Nations

AFCON 2019: All 16 Countries That Have Qualified For Round 16 Phase

By Samuel Ekow Amoasi Appiah
AFCON 2019: All 16 Countries That Have Qualified For Round 16 Phase
LISTEN JUL 3, 2019

Africa Cup of Nations last-16 draw after completion of group stage Tuesday (all kick-off times GMT):

Friday, July 5
Morocco v Benin, Al Salam Stadium, Cairo (1600)
Uganda v Senegal, Cairo International Stadium (1900)

Saturday, July 6
Related StoriesNigeria v Cameroon, Alexandria Stadium (1600)

Egypt v South Africa, Cairo International Stadium (1900)

Sunday, July 7
Madagascar v Democratic Republic of Congo, Alexandria Stadium (1600)

Algeria v Guinea, 30 June Stadium, Cairo (1900)
Monday, July 8
Mali v Ivory Coast, Suez Stadium (1600)
Ghana v Tunisia, Ismailia Stadium (1900)
Wednesday, July 10
Uganda/Senegal v Morocco/Benin, 30 June Stadium (1600)

Cameroon/Nigeria v Egypt/South Africa, Cairo International Stadium (1900)

Thursday, July 11
Mali/Ivory Coast v Algeria/Guinea, Suez Stadium (1600)

Madagascar/DR Congo v Ghana/Tunisia, Al Salam Stadium (1900)

Sunday, July 14
Uganda/Senegal/Morocco/Benin v Madagascar/DR Congo/Ghana/Tunisia, 30 June Stadium (1600)

Mali/Ivory Coast/Algeria/Guinea v Cameroon/Nigeria/Egypt/South Africa, Cairo International Stadium (1900)

Wednesday, July 17
Losing semi-finalists, Al Salam Stadium (1900)
Friday, July 19
Winning semi-finalists, Cairo International Stadium (1900)

Samuel Ekow Amoasi Appiah
Samuel Ekow Amoasi Appiah

Sports Journalist

Modern Ghana Links