ModernGhanalogo

FEATURED: Why Are Black People Obsessed With The Bible That Was Used To Enslave ...

body-container-line-1
18.10.2008 Press Release

LIVE DEBATE ON PREVENTING PRE-ELECTION AND POST-ELECTION VIOLENCE IN GHANA

By Georgette Djaba

Please tune in to a live radio debate aimed at preventing post election violence in Ghana on Fonfomfrom FM on Saturday 18 October 2008 from 10:00am to 11 am Toronto Time

3pm British Summer Time or 2pm GMT. You can listen to Fontomfrom online via

www.ghanababa.com

To contribute to the program please phone the studio line on 001 931 538 1027 or 001931 933 5644

Our special host is Mr Eric Bottah, alias Oyokoba. You can also reach us via [email protected] or

[email protected]

body-container-line