modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Nollywood HardTalk

Upcoming Actor are Suffering from the Bad Attitude of Some Actors… Actor, Kolade Oyewande

Upcoming Actor are Suffering from the Bad Attitude of Some Actors… Actor, Kolade Oyewande

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Yoruba actor, Kolade Oyewande, has joined some of his colleagues to criticize the way some of his colleagues tends to br ...

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Curvy Nollywood actress, Cossy Orjiakor, is currently struggling in pain after she had gone to stop her neighbour rsquo; ...

Friday, June 8, 2018

Alagba Tunde Kelani, the literary cinematographer and the Chairman of the National Film and Video Censors Board (NFVCB), ...

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Nollywood actress, Pat Ugwu, might be that jovial lady who loves creating her own fun world on social media through musi ...

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Nollywood actor, producer cum director, Ernest Obi, is not happy with way some industry casts have behaved after collect ...

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Event compere cum actor, Uti Nwachukwu, has come out to blast women on the way they treat each other instead of learning ...

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Recently, Nollywood actor, femi Ogedengbe, was put to blast after he publicly admitted that he now does security job in ...

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

There have been a trending question from popular Yoruba actor cum producer, Afeez Owo, which is ldquo;Which one kills a ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

It was not an easy election at the Anambra state Chapter of the Actors Guild of Nigeria rsquo;s just concluded electi ...

Friday, November 3, 2017

Nollywood actress, Caroline Danjuma, is not happy with the way the Lagos stat government has been punishing its masse ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

It is no longer news that Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie, is spring to win the Governorship seat in Anambra state, come ...

Monday, October 2, 2017

Popular Nollywood producer and film expert, Brown Ene has slammed Amb. Emeka Ike and Ibinabo Fiberesima over their impud ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Nollywood actress, Lizzy Anjorin is all out to speak the truth the way it is as this time she is all out for the men. ...

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Popular Yoruba actor, Femi Adebayo, might be that jovial and caring hubby but one thing he will never spare is a chea ...

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, has been very vocal of recent about God rsquo;s words and she is not slowing down at ...

Friday, August 25, 2017

Finally, the lingering leadership tussle in the Actors Guild of Nigeria has finally ended with the body now having a ...

Friday, August 4, 2017

Nollywood actress, Juliet Mgborukwe, might not have that 5-10years experience in marriage but her short time so far h ...

quot-img-1The higher you build your tower so taller you become.

By: Amoh Poku quot-img-1
body-container-line