modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Photo Story Of The Life Of Ebony Reigns...

body-container-line

Nollywood At Large

Actor, Mike Godson Ventures in Agriculture, Begins Export to Cote D’Ivoire

Actor, Mike Godson Ventures in Agriculture, Begins Export to Cote D’Ivoire

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Handsome Nollywood actor, Mike Godson, is not ready to lavish the little money he makes rom acting as he has chosen to i ...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Omoefe Henry Udoruisi popularly known as Efe Henry is a Nigerian born actor currently making waves with his acting prowe ...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Victor Dugga, a professor of Theatre and Media Arts from the Federal University Lafia, has canvassed for awards for Noll ...

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Nollywood actor, Prince Emmy, has come out to warn some men who have not been caring to their wives to do so to help enh ...

Monday, January 29, 2018

Popular Yoruba actor, Femi Adebayo, is been able to gain strong balance in the buzzing movie industry and he has been do ...

Friday, January 26, 2018

Nollywood actress, Eucharia Anunobi, is not part of those preachers that craves for money to build an empire for herself ...

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, has not gotten it easy after she shared a set picture of fellow actor fondling with her ...

Friday, January 19, 2018

Pretty Nollywood actress, Belinda Effah, is seriously giving her fans great concern with her fitness as the actress is n ...

Friday, January 12, 2018

It rsquo;s rather a sad time for Nollywood actor, yomi Fabiyi, as the actor is currently bereaved after the loss of his ...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar, is back to serving her fans with her hot pretty looks and curves which she is known ...

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Nollywood actor cum politician, Desmond Elliot, is the past few days has been putting smiles on the faces of people in h ...

Monday, December 18, 2017

Nollywood actress, Funke Adesiyan, has proven that politics is not over for her after she joined the People rsquo;s Demo ...

Monday, December 11, 2017

Nollywood actress, Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel, is officially off the spinster market as she over the weekend had her traditio ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Nollywood rsquo;s new couple, Banky W with his better half, Adesua Etomi, some hours back stepped out as husband and wif ...

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Veteran Nollywood actor, Chiwetalu Agu, is doing well in the industry but he has not failed in admitting to the good wor ...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah, may not have featured in so many movies like some of her colleagues but she has been ...

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Singer, Oritse Femi, has finally responded to the comparison of his wedding with that of singer Banky W which took place ...

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Well, singer, Banky W and his pretty wife, actress, Adesua Etomi, are currently having the best time as husband and wife ...

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

First time mother and Nollywood actress, Ajanigo Simeon with her hubby are currently happy as they welcome their first c ...

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

There is nothing that gives a man the desired happiness than looking back at his parents and seeing how happy they are j ...

Monday, November 27, 2017

Veteran Nollywood actor, Amaechi Monago, has just been installed as the Aguiyi Mbauwa Omeokache Obosi. The actor rsqu ...

Friday, November 24, 2017

Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels is currently facing part of the hot seat that comes with fame and at this point, her s ...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

It has always been said that education is the key to for every child although not every child has the brain to assimi ...

Monday, November 20, 2017

Whether you like them or not, their love affairs have come to stay and Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus is not ready ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

Nollywood actress cum producer, Uju Ifunanya Edochie, has shocked her fellow industry colleagues for ignoring her fam ...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

It would be recalled that handsome Nollywood actor, Daniel K Daniel, had his traditional marriage some months back, w ...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Singer, Banky W, has called the attention of his fans to the trend fraud where he is being alleged to be selling his ...

body-container-line