modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Photo Story Of The Life Of Ebony Reigns...

body-container-line

Letters

Student Activist Writes: Letter To All Students Of The University Of Education, Winneba  (Mampong Campus)

Student Activist Writes: Letter To All Students Of The University Of Education, Winneba (Mampong Campus)

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Dearest, I hug you with the warmth of my ink, raining on you springs of hope and praying your results be more ...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Dear Sheikh Sometimes, if words could bring back the dead, I would have coined a million words that can fill ...

Friday, February 2, 2018

Dear Sir, THE PATHETIC STATE OF THE ROADS IN THE UPPER EAST REGION Cordial greetings to you, Mr. Presi ...

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Ref: First Four (4) Recommendations that will set the Pace for National Recovery Dear President Elect: ...

Friday, December 29, 2017

Dear Mr. Kweku Baako, it is definitely unusual for a letter that is meant for the President to be first of a ...

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Berlin, 18/12/2017 Dear Dr. Angela Merkel, Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany, With great interest we h ...

Saturday, December 16, 2017

At about 6pm on Friday 15th December 2017, I listened to Hon. Kwabena Mintah Akandoh Member of Parliame ...

Monday, December 11, 2017

The Office of the President of the Republic of Ghana Mr. President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo Flag ...

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Dear good friend M. A. L Jara, I hope you are enjoying your position /status as SRC President whiles preparin ...

Friday, December 1, 2017

Dear sir, I bring you greetings from Akim Ofoase Zongo. I was in the village just this past ...

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Dear GRNMA President, Permit me to break protocols for the first time, as Ola Rotimi in the gods are not to b ...

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

DEAR HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVISTS I do not write to you often but it has become necessary that I do so this time. I must say t ...

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Mr. President, even though it might seem long overdue, I still wish to use this opportunity to congratulate you on your ...

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Assalam son,I am with the greatest conviction that you are privileged to have me as your father, because I am a grea ...

Monday, April 17, 2017

Dear Kofi Kinaata, This is not a letter of sorrow and shame, but rather of joy and pride mdash; no sarcasm inte ...

Monday, April 17, 2017

The distinguished senator, I humbly address you as such out of the respect I have for the office you occupy, not you as ...

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Dear His Excellency Nana Akufo-Addo, First, I would like to introduce myself, I m Mr Michael Lathbridge, a Ghanaian a ...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO DR. MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH DR. OWUSU AFRIYIE AKOTO REINTRODUCTION OF AGRICUL ...

Friday, February 10, 2017

Dear Nana Akuffo Addo, I would like to wish you a happy Chocolate day. As you know, this is going to be the first Choco ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Mr. President, you are welcome from your trip to Addis Ababa, in Ethiopia where you attended the ordinary session of Ass ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

His Excellency, I write as the President of Cancer Voices Gh which represents the voice of people from across th ...

Monday, January 23, 2017

I bring you fraternal greetings from the people of Atwima, Trede in particular, Adansi Asokwa and the good people of the ...

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Your Excellency First Lady of the Republic of Ghana, Mrs Rebecca Akufo Addo today I write to you with smiles all over ...

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Dear Mr. President, It is with heartfelt joy that I write to congratulate you, Mr. President, His Excellency, Nana Akuf ...

Friday, January 6, 2017

Today I have the singular honour to congratulate you, the president-elect Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo for winning thi ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

Dear suspended executives, I greet you all in the name of God Almighty. Forgive me for composing this piece at such a t ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

Dear 2017, I hope you will bring much laughter and happiness to our world in these 12 months ahead of us. You are the o ...

body-container-line