modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Special Report

 Kofi Osei Ameyaw addressing the media on the sidelines of one of the engagement series with the stakeholders

Ending The Era Of Illegal Lottery

Saturday, September 9, 2017

THE GLOBAL lottery industry is a multi-billion dollar business and according to the World Lottery Association, in 201 ...


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Introduction When on Tuesday, 18th July 2017 the internet carried the news that the Office of the Spec ...

Saturday, August 19, 2017

19 August 2017, Geneva ndash; The war in Syria has now entered its 6th year and is becoming the world rsquo;s worst ...

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Ghana has one of the most vibrant and competitive telecommunication (telecom) industries in the sub region. As one of ...

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

This brief does not include analysis of key government 39;s manifesto promises. IMANI is conducting separate reviews ...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Access to education has increased considerably in Ghana over the last two decades since the adoption of the Free Comp ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Agriculture has remained a central driver of Ghana rsquo;s economy despite the structural modifications that have occ ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

Ports all over the world assess their performance using set key indicators, and Ghanaian ports are not an exception t ...

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Introduction Yesterday rsquo;s Parliamentary debate on basic schools with crumbling buildings and the subsequ ...

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Paris, 21 June mdash;A new UNESCO policy paper shows that the global poverty rate could be more than halved if all ad ...

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

....At Ashanti Region Stakeholders Conference held at SSNIT Conference Hall, Adum Kumasi on Friday 26th May, 2017 ...

Sunday, May 14, 2017

The news media play a crucial role in the democratic process, providing information to the public on the full spectru ...

Friday, April 14, 2017

No, I don rsquo;t need a visa to be in Ghana, and yes I am Ghanaian. But I work with a company that has foreign inves ...

Monday, April 10, 2017

There seem to be so much misunderstanding over a controversial emergency electric power arrangement the previous Ghan ...

Monday, April 10, 2017

There seem to be so much misunderstanding over a controversial emergency electric power arrangement the previous Ghan ...

Friday, March 31, 2017

Bonn, 31 March 2017----The new US administration announced this week that it will be reviewing America rsquo;s Clean ...

Friday, March 31, 2017

Dr Cadman Mills, brother of the late President John Evan Atta Mills, appears to have opened a can of worms over what mig ...

Sunday, March 12, 2017

I have attempted suicide twice in my life. The first time I was 10. The second time I was 19. I have not really talke ...

Friday, March 3, 2017

Yesterday, Ghana rsquo;s Finance Minister, Mr. Ken Ofori- Atta presented his maiden budget to Parliament. The mini ...

Thursday, March 2, 2017

As a very busy personality always loaded with down sitting for long hours, I got knocked down by multiple health issu ...

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Impeccable information emanating from the Flagstaff house has it that president Akufo-Addo has renewed the mandate of ...

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Obaa Ohemaa Saa Pogh 39;Naa II ndash; Nyame Adom, is an Avatar Healer and a powerful Bagh 39;bora or Buddha Queen ...

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

A new report assessing the performance of Members of Ghana 39;s 6th parliament, shows that, some nineteen MPs out of ...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Violent extremism today presents a chilling challenge to the world rsquo;s prison correction communities. Anis ...

Saturday, January 21, 2017

There was so much to look forward to this week. Aside the commencement of Africa rsquo;s biggest football extravaganza, ...

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Without sight. Limbless. Diminishing Hope. But Determined They call it way of life here in Karni, a remote village f ...

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Last year, The Royal Shrine House of Queen Mother Saa Poognaa, Queen Mother Yaa Asantewaa 39;s successor, from Seych ...

quot-img-1God is always faithful. He cant just fail you

By: Joseph allotey-kpakp quot-img-1

body-container-line