modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Social Media Trends

The Viral Photo Of Akufo-Addo And Emir Of Qatar Trending

The Viral Photo Of Akufo-Addo And Emir Of Qatar Trending

Monday, December 25, 2017

The Viral Photo Of Akufo-Addo And Emir Of Qatar Trending ...

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Versatile Ghanaian youngster, Patrick Fynn has grabbed a nomination in Discovery of the Year category of the 2017 e ...

Saturday, December 2, 2017

All over Africa, and indeed all over the world, the young rich are flaunting their fabulous life on social media, par ...

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

A video clip showing a teacher at an Ashaiman Makaranta or Islamic school reciting hate remarks against the Togolese ...

Saturday, November 18, 2017

The Worthy Men Project is an initiative that seeks to celebrate men of all social class, who are amazingly imparting ...

Friday, November 17, 2017

The greatest lesson presented by the track record of Mrs. Rawlings and her colleagues is that Africa rsquo;s greatest ...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

At a time when there seems to be a complete societal breakdown in politeness, courtesy, manners or etiquette, the GIR ...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Customer care is an integral part of every business rsquo;s success. Customer service is a way of building a better rela ...

Saturday, September 23, 2017

A thief in Guinea has warmly congratulated police for arresting him in a video that is going viral on social media.[/ ...

Friday, September 15, 2017

A Female group Known as Modern Women of Wisdom International has vehemently condemned a campaign on social media repo ...

Friday, September 1, 2017

ldquo;Photography is an art of observation, it rsquo;s about finding something interesting in ordinary place, and it ...

Friday, September 1, 2017

In the ecosystem of music, the DJ used to be the most powerful person standing between the artistes and the fans. The ...

Friday, September 1, 2017

In recent times, social media has played a significant role in our affairs. It has become an adhesive that knits toge ...

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Dear Startup, We love your enthusiasm and respect your hustle. We appreciate your daring spirit and commend y ...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Contrary to the perception that social media is all fun and games, these individuals are using the platform as a tool ...

Monday, August 7, 2017

Start-up culture is growing in Ghana and around the world thanks to social media. There are 1001 entrepreneurs out th ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

There is a deep rooted relationship between poverty and unemployment in any part of the world and this relationship h ...

body-container-line