modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY We’re So Narrow – Minded And Hypocrites...

body-container-line

Religion

Churches Have Now Become Top Hairstyle And Fashion Parade—Sonnie Badu

Monday, May 29, 2017

Sonnie Badu has chastised Christians over their lackadaisical attitude towards church. The Ghanaian born London-based ...

Monday, May 29, 2017

quot;So Judas threw the money into the temple and left. Then he went away and hanged himself quot; [Matthew 2 ...

Saturday, May 27, 2017

ldquo;Fasting is prescribed for you as it was prescribed to those before you so that you may learn self restraint rd ...

Thursday, May 25, 2017

I believe there are other ways which soul ties are formed, but here are a few for purpose of discussion. Se ...

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

quot;On reaching the place, he said to them, quot;Pray that you will not fall into temptation. quot; [Luke 2 ...

Monday, May 22, 2017

A soul tie means to be enslaved by a spirit that has a negative impact on your life and behavior. Its also a linkage ...

Saturday, May 20, 2017

The content of the Holy Bible is to reveal God through our Lord Jesus Christ to us and the way He expects us to live by ...

Friday, May 19, 2017

The church from its birth has survived and withstood wars, persecution, tyrants, charlatans, false prophets, swindler ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Almost everyone I know arrives on time for their flight at the airport. In fact, when the plane is taking off at 11:0 ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Dear James Caraway: Thank you for the email you sent to me after you read, I suppose, only one of my many articles publ ...

Monday, May 15, 2017

God mercifully overlooked Israel 39;s immature mistakes, and solved their problem. God definitely had a plan to feed ...

Saturday, May 13, 2017

With the introduction of globalization and the emergence of new trends, most Christians seem to be lsquo;walking awa ...

Monday, May 1, 2017

Not long ago, I published in this same medium and column, an article titled Apostle Paul Caught Plagiarizing Greek ...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

ldquo;And they have defeated him because of the blood of the lamb and because of their testimony. rdquo; Rev. 12 ...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Azuma Park at Achimota was packed with over 500 Christians from about seven different Churches in and around the ...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Part I The most shocking experience in my life, ever, was when I stumbled upon irrefutable evidence th ...

Friday, April 14, 2017

Luke 23:39-43 NKJV: Then one of the criminals who were hanged blasphemed Him, saying, ldquo;If You are th ...

Thursday, April 13, 2017

President and founder of Kingdom World Royal Assembly Pastor Samuel Mawunyo has charged Ghanaians to emulate the exce ...

Sunday, April 9, 2017

The feast of Palm Sunday commemorates Jesus triumphant entry into Jerusalem the week before his passion and crucifixi ...

Friday, April 7, 2017

Dealers of sex toys rake in billions of dollars every year. Their products are so diversified and today are available in ...

Sunday, April 2, 2017

quot;The LORD is my light and my salvation - so why should I be afraid? The LORD protects me from danger - so why shoul ...

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Part I Mankind seems to be living on the brink of a time set for the fulfillment of certain events for ...

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Fear Of The Future When God called Abraham, He told him to leave his country, people and follow Him. God did not give h ...

Thursday, March 16, 2017

This article is a revelation from the Most High God giving a spiritual interpretation of the political battle1 of Pre ...

Monday, March 13, 2017

Before the advent of Christianity Ghana and for that matter, Africa had its own culture, tradition, religious beliefs ...

Saturday, March 11, 2017

We saw in the part one of this message that David became a successful and victorious warrior because he conquered the ...

Friday, February 17, 2017

Just a few days ago mdash;on February 14, 2017, to be precise mdash;a certain citizen of the Earth living in an undis ...

quot-img-1Never put an untrained priest before a congregation .

By: Adwoa Ayamba quot-img-1

body-container-line