modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Press Statement

NYMB-Ghana Congratulates Young Advocates Of Social Democracy (YASOD)

NYMB-Ghana Congratulates Young Advocates Of Social Democracy (YASOD)

Thursday, July 13, 2017

The entire membership of the Network of Young Mentees of Bagbin (NYMB-Ghana) admiringlywishes to officially use this ...

Saturday, July 1, 2017

On behalf of the entire membership of Read Ghana Foundation, we wish to congratulate all Ghanaians as the country marks ...

Sunday, June 25, 2017

We wish to send our lovely greetings and congratulations to Muslims all over Ghana and the rest of the world for havi ...

Saturday, June 10, 2017

At the just ended 14th General Conference and Golden Jubilee Anniversary of the Association of African Universities ( ...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

The June 4 anniversary commemoration, has yet presented a golden chance for NDC to use and make amends on many things th ...

Monday, June 5, 2017

I thank the Governments of Fiji and Sweden for co-hosting this Conference, and I thank everybody who was involved in ...

Monday, June 5, 2017

The Tarkwa Nsuaem Municipal Assembly wishes all candidates for this year 39;s Basic Education Certificate Examinatio ...

Friday, June 2, 2017

STATEMENT ON THE GRUESOME LYNCHING OF CAPT. MAXWELL ADAM MAHAMA FROM HIS MATES-CLASS OF 2004-ST. JOHN S SCHOOL, SEKON ...

Monday, May 22, 2017

The leadership of ATLANTIC HALL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (AHAA) is very much saddened by reports that some 21 Mariners, mos ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Our attention has been drawn to a letter reference BMA/A.1/V.4/ dated 13th May 2017 signed by the Presiding Member of ...

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

TAG is very disappointed as to why the President, Nana Akufo-Addo is still keeping Hon. Otiko Djaba at the Gender Min ...

Monday, May 15, 2017

The National Tenants rsquo; Union is a group of like-minded Ghanaians with an interest to collectively fight for our ...

Monday, May 1, 2017

The United Cadres Front of Ghana (UCF-Ghana) join all workers of the land to celebrate this year rsquo;s May Day unde ...

Monday, May 1, 2017

The Leadership of Wassaman Development Forum, WADeF and its entire stakeholders wishes to express our heartfelt grati ...

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

The Progressive People 39;s Party (PPP) has noted with keen interest the political happenings in the world. We are p ...

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Kumasi Youth Association (KuYA)have noted with uttermost disgust a subtle attempt by some faceless people on social m ...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Taxpayers rsquo; Alliance Ghana has noted with worry recent publications in the media about the Finance Ministry rsqu ...

body-container-line