modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Press Statement

$6 Million Scandal At NCA: Corruption Watch Commends AG's First Action

$6 Million Scandal At NCA: Corruption Watch Commends AG's First Action

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Corruption Watch Ghana has taken notice of the action taken by the Attorney General rsquo;s (AG) Department to arraig ...

Saturday, December 23, 2017

The Center for Progressive Governance 39;s (CenProG) attention has been drawn to 17 charges of causing financial los ...

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Infectious diseases still play a significant role in the health of Ghanaians. These diseases, some of which are highl ...

Saturday, December 16, 2017

My attention has been drawn to some uncouth and unfortunate comments made by some faceless persons against one of the mo ...

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Press, Thank you for honouring our invitation to be here this morni ...

Monday, December 11, 2017

Good morning ladies and gentlemen of the media who are with us this morning. We wish to thank you for your ...

Sunday, December 10, 2017

10 December 2017, GENEVA ndash; The Chairman of the Geneva Centre for Human Rights Advancement and Global Dialogue H ...

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Good morning ladies and gentlemen of the press. My name is Joseph Agyapong, the (CPP) flag bearer aspirant ...

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Members of the press All past and current executives of NUGS Hon members All students [B ...

Friday, December 1, 2017

We the concerned Muslim youth of Ghana are utterly shocked by recent comments made by President Nana Ak ...

Thursday, November 16, 2017

The Executives and Members of Kumasi Youth Association would like to express our profound gratitude to Manhyia Kumasi ...

Monday, November 13, 2017

We write to debunk the claim by former President John Mahama that Ghana 39;s competent Vice President Alhaji Dr. Bawumi ...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

OccupyGhana reg; is deeply concerned that there do not appear to be any clear or discernible plans to pass the Right to ...

Friday, November 10, 2017

STATEMENT ON MEETING WITH THE REGIONAL CHAIRPERSONS CAUCUS OF THE NDC The Office of HE John Dramani Mahama ...

Friday, November 3, 2017

Personnel from the media, all protocol observed, ladies and gentlemen Good afternoon. It is with a great pleasure tha ...

Friday, November 3, 2017

In just the past few weeks, a renowned investigative journalist was murdered by a bomb that booby-trapped her car; an ...

Saturday, October 28, 2017

The Coalition of Domestic Election Observers (CODEO) is deeply dismayed by the outcome of the investigations and judi ...

body-container-line