modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Letters

To H.E. The President from South America

To H.E. The President from South America

Sunday, February 23, 2014

With much respect to all the office I am sending this mail to I want you to treat my mail as important as I really wish ...

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Dear Komla Dumor, I pray the content of this letter gets your attention. Damrifa due Komla Dumor. Your early dep ...

Monday, February 17, 2014

The season has begun, in a land where we've heard tales of bat caves being dynamited because of local beliefs that th ...

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Your Excellency the president of the republic of Ghana, John Dramani Mahama, Vice President, Kwesi Amissah Arthur and ...

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Vodec Ghana humbly apologies to Mr. Femi Akomolafe for an article published by VODEC on 26 November 2013 on the above ...

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Dear Sir: Somewhere in 2009, I went to a primary school to promote one of my books. It was the beginning of the acad ...

Friday, November 8, 2013

Buenos Aires, Argentina, November 2013 Cardinal Peter Kodwo Appiah Turkson, President of the Pontifical Council ...

Friday, November 1, 2013

Good day, I hope this is the right email address. Temi ([email protected]) is advising me in these matters and ...

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Cheating in examination at all levels of the academic ladder has attracted much public debate, without any heckles in re ...

Friday, October 18, 2013

I just wish my Member of Parliament, overseer of Dadekotoponn, is reading. If he s not then may I humbly implore the sym ...

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Dear Madam, I am not heavy with age but I am very heavy with mysteries and curiosity. The symbols and the colours purpo ...

Thursday, August 22, 2013

The importance of the Ghana Flag must be shown at the Supreme Court on the 29th August, 2013. The Flag must prominent ...

Monday, August 19, 2013

Dear Hon. Kwesi Ahwoi : We of the Young Liberals Party of Ghana are pleased to reach out to you and commend you on the ...

Thursday, July 25, 2013

You cannot expect victory and plan for defeat. Prepare your room to celebrate your victory. I'm sure you will agree with ...

Sunday, July 7, 2013

His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama, 05/07/2013 President of the R ...

Friday, June 21, 2013

I am pleased with the customize service I received from Abossey Okai branch of Fidelity Bank. I went to the branch to re ...

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Honourable Minister, Years ago, I wrote an article urging the Ghana Cocoa Board (COCOBOD) to take steps to enable Ghana ...

body-container-line