modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Pastor Calls For National Action Against Fake Ministers Of The Gospel...

body-container-line

International

Theresa May calls snap UK election

Monday, April 24, 2017

From Desmond Davies, London Bureau London, April 24, GNA - The British Prime Minister Theresa May has called a snap ele ...


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

By Desmond Davies- London Bureau London, April 19, GNA - The Rwandan government has about 400 requests for the extradit ...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Accra, April 19, (UPI/GNA) - Former President George H.W. Bush has been hospitalized again in Houston for what was terme ...

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

By Desmond Davies London Bureau London, April 18, GNA - Energy Ministers from the G7 industrialised countries have reit ...

Thursday, April 13, 2017

The following announcement was made today by UN Secretary-General Ant oacute;nio Guterres: We live in the cent ...

Monday, April 10, 2017

The BBC has seen evidence that top executives at Shell knew money paid to the Nigerian government for a vast oil fiel ...

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

By Desmond Davies - London Bureau London, April 5, GNA - Former UN Secretary General Kofi Annan has backed African gove ...

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

From Kester Kenn Klomegah, Moscow Bureau Chief Mocow, Russia, April 4, (GNA) - With the worsening relations with the Uni ...

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

By Desmond Davies - London Bureau London, April 4, GNA - The Head of America's Africa Command (AFRICOM), Marine General ...

Monday, April 3, 2017

Today sees the opening of a Regional Collaboration Centre in Panama City, to be operated by the United Nations Framew ...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Celebrated South African anti-apartheid activist Ahmed Kathrada, a Robben Island prisoner and one of Nelson Mandela 821 ...

Monday, March 27, 2017

The 'Dr. Fridtjof Nansen' will conduct marine science research to support sustainable fisheries, study climate change im ...

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Contrary to accusations made by President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and the Turkish government, the Foreign Affairs Commit ...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Microsoft co-founder Bill Gates once again topped the Forbes magazine list of the world's richest billionaires, while US ...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The Turkish government has failed to convince Germany 39;s BND foreign intelligence agency that U.S.-based cleric Fe ...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

The United State House Intelligence Committee chairman has said it is ldquo;hard to believe rdquo; that U.S.-based T ...

Monday, March 20, 2017

By Desmond Davies - London Bureau London, March 20, GNA - The governing Conservative Party in the UK has been fined a re ...

Friday, March 17, 2017

London, Mar 17, GNA - The new Executive Secretary of the Dakar-based Council for the Development of Social Science Resea ...

Thursday, March 16, 2017

WASHINGTON mdash; The candidate he was advising last fall was running on a platform of America First. The client he ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

From Desmond Davies, London Bureau London, Mar 14, GNA - The Conrad Hilton Foundation in the US has provided $11.725 mi ...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

From Kester Kenn Klomegah, Moscow Bureau Chief Moscow, Russia, March 14, (GNA) - The Russian Nuclear Corporation, Rosat ...

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

The representatives of the numbers of international press organizations have come together in a meeting in Istanbul a ...

Thursday, February 23, 2017

This article by Fethullah Gulen first appeared in French newspaper, Le Monde on August 10, 2016 On the night o ...

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

A 12-year-old child has died of brain cancer several months after Turkish border agents seized his and his parents rs ...

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Fadime G uuml;nay, who gave birth to a baby boy late on Sunday, was detained by police on Monday, the T24 news websit ...

Monday, January 30, 2017

An attempted coup in Turkey on July 15, 2016, is believed by NATO sources to have been staged by the president of Tur ...

Friday, January 27, 2017

DISCLAIMER: For security reasons, Vocal Europe decides to publish this interview by applying a cryptonym for name of ...

quot-img-1It always seems impossible until its done

By: akoaso-HH quot-img-1

body-container-line