modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (USA)

UVA Gathers “Fire-Woods” To Set 2017 CEANA Ablaze In New York

UVA Gathers “Fire-Woods” To Set 2017 CEANA Ablaze In New York

Saturday, July 15, 2017

The United Volta Association mdash; a New York-based non-profit socio-cultural ethnic organization popularly referred ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

The Ghana Secondary Technical School (GSTS) Alumni Association of North America celebrates its 10th Anniversary and A ...

Friday, July 7, 2017

The newly formed Ghana Chamber of Commerce, USA, Inc. (GCC-USA) held its second official meeting on January 24, 2017 ...

Sunday, July 2, 2017

The Gomoa East District Assembly in the Central Region on Friday held a most peaceful decongestion exercise thus receivi ...

Saturday, July 1, 2017

US-based Clinical Pharmacist Dr. Michael Nana Nyame-Mireku during an interview with TheAfricanDream.net called ...

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

A Ghanaian undergraduate student, Francis Adusei Manu, at Colorado School of Mines (CSM), USA passed on Wednesday, Ju ...

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

The Corruption and Fraud Audit Consortium (CAFAC) of Ghana wishes to lend its voice to the ongoing debate about the t ...

Monday, June 19, 2017

Ghanaian residents in the UK demonstrated against the Akufo-Addo led government in London on Friday 16th, June 2017.[ ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

It is all cooked in a single pot with rice and a tomato-based stew plus preferred meat, fish or poultry mdash; very ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea will give its judgement on the dispute between Ghana and Cote d rsq ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

The Ghana government has intensified public education to eliminate the negative perception that disability is a curse ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

The Ghana government has intensified public education to eliminate the negative perception that disability is a curse ...

Sunday, June 11, 2017

President Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo has reiterated his determination to stop the over reliance on foreign partners ...

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Ghana 39;s President, Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo, has held a wide range of discussions with the President of the U ...

Friday, June 9, 2017

President Nana Akufo Addo today (June 8, 2017) expressed gratitude to the United Nations for the confidence it has re ...

Thursday, June 8, 2017

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo arrived in New York this evening for the United Nations High-Level Meeting to s ...

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

The first ever High-Level quot;Ocean Conference quot; to find ways to conserve and sustainably use the oceans, seas ...

body-container-line