modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (USA)

Asanteman Council Of North America (ACONA) To Celebrate Asante Day In Columbus, Ohio

Asanteman Council Of North America (ACONA) To Celebrate Asante Day In Columbus, Ohio

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

The Asanteman Council of North America (ACONA) is celebrating the 2017 Asante Day in Columbus, Ohio from Friday, Sept ...

Monday, August 21, 2017

The former Minister of Energy and Petroleum and current MP of Ellembelle, Emmanuel Armah-Kofi Buah, received an award ...

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

The United States branch of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), has congratulated and welcomed Ghana rsquo;s new Ambassado ...

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Senator Sherman, his wife Joyce, with doctors and nurses at the JFK Medical Center in Monrovia Commentary ( ...

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Danso Abebrese, The US based Broadcast Legend of Amansan Radio NY fame and former GBC Broacaster is having a huge ret ...

Saturday, August 5, 2017

This is the first annual conference of the CNNA, a rapidly growing group of committed, non-partisan Nkrumaists, worki ...

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Fountain Gate Chapel (FGC) Virginia also known as Mount Zion Pastur ...

Friday, July 28, 2017

The Ghana Secondary Technical School (GSTS) Alumni Association of North America (GAA) successfully raised a net amoun ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Chicago, Illinois, July 25 2017: The Ghana National Council of Metropolitan Chicago, GNC, has informed all Ghanaian medi ...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

His Excellency Dr. Barfuor Adjei-Barwuah, the new Ambassador of the Republic of Ghana to the United States (U.S.) on ...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

For the past four years, the Edusei Foundation has organized series of workshops in various cities in the United Stat ...

Monday, July 24, 2017

Alexandria, Virginia USA:The Virgina branch of the NDC USA Chapter invited Honorable Sylvester Mensah to be the keynote ...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Alexandria, Virginia, USA ;July 15 2017: What appeared to be a meeting to boost the morale and whip up enthusiasm in the ...

Saturday, July 22, 2017

The Mayor of Tamale, Honourable Iddrisu Musah Superior, made a stopover in Atlanta on Sunday July 16, 2017 on his way ...

Monday, July 17, 2017

The United States is joining Slow Food rsquo;s extensive worldwide network of chefs committed to cooking and promotin ...

Saturday, July 15, 2017

The United Volta Association mdash; a New York-based non-profit socio-cultural ethnic organization popularly referred ...

Friday, July 14, 2017

The Ghana Secondary Technical School (GSTS) Alumni Association of North America celebrates its 10th Anniversary and A ...

body-container-line