modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (UK & Ireland)

Ambassador Victor Smith Attends Reception Of Her Majesty, The Queen's 90th Birthday

Ambassador Victor Smith Attends Reception Of Her Majesty, The Queen's 90th Birthday

Friday, June 24, 2016

High Commission HE Victor Emmanuel Smith at a reception at 10 Downing Street preceding Her Majesty 39;s 90th Birthda ...

Friday, June 24, 2016

This evening The Queen presented an award to the 2016 Queen rsquo;s Young Leader from Ghana in a special ceremony at ...

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Michael Ansah, Chairman of the United Kingdom Branch of the New Patriotic Party has stated that 39;an NPP governmen ...

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Ghana rsquo;s candidate to the 11-member board of the United Nations Convention on the Elimination of all Forms of Di ...

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

The UK chapter of the New Patriotic Party on Saturday 18th June 2016, inaugurated the Swindon branch to add up to it ...

Monday, June 20, 2016

Ghana 39;s Inspector General of Police (IGP), John Kudalor has been awarded a Doctorate Degree in Psychology and Chr ...

Friday, June 17, 2016

Ghana government has factored the needs and concerns of Persons with Disability in all national programmes in order t ...

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Last Saturday, June 11, 2016, at the Golden Theater in Broadway, New York, a true daughter of Ghana, Ms. Akosua Busia ...

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Ghana rsquo;s High Commissioner to the United Kingdom, Victor Emmanuel Smith has, on behalf of the Government and peo ...

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the 2016 presidential candidate of the New Patriotic Party, says the vision of his gover ...

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Dentaa Amoateng - CEO OF GUBA Enterprise, comprising of the GUBA Awards, GUBA Expo, GUBA Foundation and GUBA Careers Fai ...

Friday, June 10, 2016

Ghana rsquo;s First Lady, Mrs. Lordina Mahama has charged her fellow African First Ladies to champion the rights of t ...

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Ghana has recorded significant progress over the last five years in the key target areas of ending HIV/AIDS. B ...

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II will present a Queen rsquo;s Young Leaders Award to an exceptional young person from G ...

Thursday, June 9, 2016

UNITED NATIONS, NEW YORK, 8 June 2016 mdash;A progressive, new and actionable Political Declaration on Ending AIDS ha ...

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

During a stop over visit on his way from Turkey, HE Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur, Vice President of the Republic of Ghana ...

Thursday, June 2, 2016

NDC UK and Ireland Chapter organised a diaspora outreach program under the theme ldquo;Changing Lives, Transforming ...

body-container-line