modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (Germany)

The Fraudsters

€300,000 (Euros) Involved! As Ghanaian Fraudsters Dupe German Woman—(Part Two)

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

In Part Two of this expos eacute; and running story, the Victim Madam Dagmar, supports her claims with hard facts and ...

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

The Association of Concerned Ghanaians in Europe (ACGIE) is surprised, disappointed and reject outright the decision ...

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

With just sixteen (16) Months to the Parliamentary and Presidential elections in 2016, the Germany Branch of the ...

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Logically there are no problems in the Ghana community in Hamburg however we have challenges to address. For us to co ...

Monday, August 10, 2015

On the Abrokyire Nkommo radio program held on the Ghana International Media Network on Saturday the 8th of ...

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Our attention has been drawn to the statement issued by our general secretary Mr. Johnson Asiedu Nketia on the biomet ...

Friday, July 24, 2015

The Ambassador is back again with her rejoinder. Welcome on stage As Ambassador, you do not subject your fellow bla ...

Friday, July 24, 2015

Please refer to your article titled ldquo;GHANA AMBASSADOR TO GERMANY RUNS RIOT rdquo; whichappeared on Modern Ghana ...

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Do we have Ghanaians who are above Politricking and Tribaltricking? Practically, people from Ghana sho ...

Saturday, July 18, 2015

At a ceremony to present five sets computers to the Kukurantumi Presbyterian Primary School, the Headteacher Juliet O ...

Thursday, July 16, 2015

The Ghana ambassador to Germany, Akua Senaa Dansua, prevented a leading and most experienced African journalist in Ge ...

Friday, July 10, 2015

Some of us woke up early in the morning of Wednesday July 8, 2015 to read on the e-media, the outcome of the Talensi ...

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Mr. Olaf Schrems (corporate account manager with British Airways, Frankfurt Germany), and a football manager of junio ...

Friday, June 19, 2015

The Npp branch of Germany congratulates all candidates and leaders of our party on their steadfastness for a peaceful pr ...

Thursday, June 11, 2015

GaDangme Europe (GDEu) is an umbrella organization of GaDangme Associations or Unions in Europe, which are natives of ...

Friday, June 5, 2015

Rev. Stephen Ohene Boabeng alias Osofo Botwooo is young and dynamic man of God whom the Lord is using mightily in thi ...

Friday, June 5, 2015

This Interview Was Conducted By Simon Inou... In 1736 Anton WilhelmAmo was the first African to t ...

body-container-line