modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (Germany)

“Corruption And Incompetence Do Not Win Elections” Alhassan Tali  Reminds NDC

“Corruption And Incompetence Do Not Win Elections” Alhassan Tali Reminds NDC

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

The immediate past Chairman of NPP-Germany, Mr Alhassan Yakubu Tali has reminded President John Dramani Mahama and th ...

Monday, August 29, 2016

If you have good intention and propose you will always triumph irrespective of the challenges and the pressure form c ...

Thursday, August 18, 2016

It is true that ldquo;time flies and hours are not likely to return rdquo; in this regards when you dream, it must b ...

Friday, August 5, 2016

All who love Rumba,Bongo Dansi and Soukous can rsquo;t afford to miss this show by one of the most sought after Afric ...

Thursday, July 14, 2016

It was once said by mother Teresa (a Roman Catholic nun and missionary) that ldquo;If you can 39;t feed a hundred p ...

Monday, July 11, 2016

The popular Ngoma Africa band base in Germany will be among many acts expected to thrill fans at the 7th Internationa ...

Monday, July 4, 2016

Britain says bye, bye, with 51.9 percent, majority of the british has decided to withdraw from the European Union. Th ...

Friday, July 1, 2016

The 14th Cologne African Film Festival with the theme ldquo;Sisters in African Cinema rdquo; scheduled to ta ...

Thursday, June 23, 2016

The NDC - North Rhein Westphalia branch, one of the largest states in Germany, met over the weekend, Saturday 18th Ju ...

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

The Ewe Union in Hamburg celebrated their 25th anniversary in style, the exceptional event took place on Saturday, th ...

Friday, June 10, 2016

A 25-year-old finally got a new heart. His life before was hell ...It throbbed an artificial organ in a backpack, whi ...

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

The Ewe community in Germany, spearheaded by the Hamburg branch wishes to invite the general public to their 25t ...

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

The image of Christianity is at stage. The youth have no orientation. Which Church is the best for them? They are ful ...

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Members, Supporters and sympathisers of the New Patriotic Party in Germany would gather in the central German city of ...

Thursday, February 4, 2016

The John Mahama led NDC government should start preparing to hand over power to the NPP after the November 7th electi ...

Thursday, January 21, 2016

We members of the National Democratic Congress, Germany Chapter wish to react to a statement released by one face ...

Monday, January 11, 2016

The General Secretary of the NDC is calling for the immediate arrest of Dr Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia for presenting fak ...

body-container-line