modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (France)

NPP France On 2014 Budget

NPP France On 2014 Budget

Monday, December 2, 2013

This week the executives of the NPP France under the leadership of the chairman Mr. Yaw Owusu called for an emergenc ...


Tuesday, November 26, 2013

An illustrious Ghanaian resident in Paris, France, is moved by the noble qualities in Nana Akufo Addo. Subsequently, ...

Monday, November 18, 2013

Victoria Hammah's tape gives a vivid picture of the John Mahama-led NDC administration. The selection of ministers and t ...

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Nana Akufo Addo, now known to many in the United Kingdom as DAVID, following the recent 2nd year anniversary celebration ...

Monday, October 28, 2013

Ms. Emmanuelle d'Achon, Deputy Secretary-General of the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs, received on October 24 Ghana ...

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Mr. Laurent Fabius, French Minister of Foreign Affairs, has received in Paris his Ghanaian counterpart, Ms. Hannah Tette ...

Monday, September 9, 2013

Unfortunately people who are in the helms of affairs in Ghana are singing the Peace Songs. None of them advocates for Ju ...

Monday, September 2, 2013

GHACIF association, France, hereby congratulates President John Dramani Mahama for the confirmation accorded him by the ...

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

The need to spread the tax net in Ghana can not be overemphasized. We fully support the idea of paying taxes which will ...

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Methinks, shameful deeds ought not to be committed even for the sake of one's family or country. A man who deals in fair ...

Monday, August 12, 2013

In which manner could we assist in providing an enabling environment for efficient discharge of duties of the judicial s ...

Monday, August 5, 2013

The first phase of the trial on the 2013 election has come to a successful end. All those involved in the trial have put ...

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

At an emergency executive meeting conveyed Saturday the 25th May, 2013 at St-Denis, it was unanimously and officially de ...

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Our distinguished leader, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo, yesterday 28th March, 2013 marked your 69th birth day, the chair ...

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

The Chairman, his able Executives and members of NPP France Branch, the only Diaspora Branch you yourself has inaugurate ...

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

In reference to a public pronouncement made by a founding member Pianim that the party's executives are exhibiting what ...

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Count On Us for this Distant Journey of Conviction-FEDGHAF Mr, chairman, Pastors of various Ghanaian Churches in Fran ...

body-container-line