modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (France)

African Diaspora Community Urged To Rise Against Xenophobia In SA

African Diaspora Community Urged To Rise Against Xenophobia In SA

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

A senior member of the Ghanaian Community in France, Mr. Alex Asare, has asked Africans in the Diaspora to hit the St ...

Sunday, April 19, 2015

The President of the Ghanaian Community in France, GHACIF, Hon. Osei Mensah Michael who doubles as the Int. President of ...

Saturday, April 4, 2015

The Okuapemman fekuw of Europe comprising of all Akuapems,Anum,Boso and Akwamu chapters in European countries wil ...

Friday, April 3, 2015

The Federation of the Ghanaian Diaspora in Europe(FEGHADE) has met with the Electoral Commissioner of Ghana, Dr. Kwadwo ...

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

We are pleased to inform Ghanaians and friends of Ghana that, Executives of the Federation of Ghanaian Diaspora in Europ ...

Monday, March 9, 2015

For this year 2015, the Ghanaian Community in France Council GHACIF has declared Mrs. Agnes Nsiah Debra as the Woman ...

Friday, March 6, 2015

Hon. Osei Mensah Michael President of Ghanaian Community in France Council.GHACIF President of the Federation of Ghanaia ...

Monday, February 23, 2015

The Federation of Ghanaian Diaspora in Europe which s creation happens to be the major outcome of the meeting on Ghana s ...

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Ghanaians have advanced in various categories of religion. Many Ghanaian religious leaders claim authority over many ...

Sunday, November 2, 2014

The consultative meeting on the Diaspora Engagement Policy with the Ghanaian diaspora has successfully come to an end ...

Monday, October 20, 2014

Rt. Rev. Prof. Emmanuel Martey, Moderator of The Presbyterian Church Of Ghana and Chairman of The Christian Counc ...

Sunday, October 19, 2014

New Patriotic Party s (NPP) 144,000 delegates in 275 constituencies have voted to elect the preferred aspirant out of ...

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Ask Not What Your Country Can Do For You, But What You Can Do For Your Country: John Fitzgerald Kennedy We ...

Friday, June 6, 2014

The Embassy of France in Ghana and the Vice Chancellors Ghana Association, in collaboration with the Institut Françai ...

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

On behalf of the Executives and the members of NPP-France, we congratulate the new National Chairman Mr Paul Afoko an ...

Friday, January 31, 2014

The NPP France end of year party which was perfectly organized by the welfare committee would definitely go into the ...

Sunday, January 12, 2014

In conformity with regulations set forth by the NEC, National Executive Council of the New Patriotic Party, NPP STRAS ...

body-container-line