modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Diaspora (Canada)

Intercessory Prayer Conference for Ghana ’s Election

Intercessory Prayer Conference for Ghana ’s Election

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

The Ghanaian Clergy Association of Toronto on Friday, November 30, 2012 invited all churches and individuals of the Grea ...

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Majority of Ghanaians living in North America especially Canada who had the hint that a major airline in Toronto-Canada ...

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

It has always been like summer occasions are only for Barbecues and nothing else. Maybe yes because from centuries t ...

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

The untimely death of the president of the republic of Ghana, Professor John Evans Atta Mills on July 24, 2012 has taken ...

Friday, July 20, 2012

At least six hundred Ghanaians resident in Toronto and other parts of the Greater Toronto Area are going to have t ...

Sunday, June 24, 2012

There is a misconception in Toronto and for that matter other parts of Canada that Ghanaian parents have been forcing th ...

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

In November last year, president John Evans Atta Mills, visited Canada to be precise Ottawa, the country's capital where ...

Thursday, May 31, 2012

The Ghana Methodist Church in Ottawa-Canada has paid a glowing tribute to the late Ghanaian High Commissioner to the cou ...

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Celebrating the first anniversary of establishing a branch of Ghana Methodist Church in Ottawa-Canada, would have been a ...

Monday, April 9, 2012

It was all joy when Christians in Toronto-Canada congregated in their various church auditoriums to mark the resurrectio ...

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

As the 55th independence day anniversary parade kicks off in all the ten regions with the main parade taking place at th ...

Friday, January 6, 2012

A former Simon Fraser University student president is leading a high-profile campaign against corruption in Ghana's just ...

Monday, December 19, 2011

On September 15, 2011, the Toronto based Ghanaian-Canadian Nurses Association of Ontario (GCNAO), donated some needed it ...

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Some section of Ghanaians resident in Ottawa-Canada was dissatisfied with some of the answers the president, John Evans ...

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Ghanaians in foreign destinations have been making immense contributions towards keeping the economic growing ...

Friday, November 18, 2011

Whoever plans to visit Israel, particularly Jerusalem, the holy city comes face to face with one strong opposition and t ...

Monday, November 14, 2011

A group of 23 Ghanaians made of 21 Presbyterians and two Methodists resident in Toronto-Canada have successful ...

body-container-line