modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Critics

JOY FM AT IT AGAIN!

JOY FM AT IT AGAIN!

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

JOY FM is at it again, packaging a fake anti-NDC government story and presenting it to Ghanaians as a fact The Accra ...


Monday, December 19, 2011

The Executive Secretary of the Narcotic Control Board (NACOB), Mr Yaw Akrasi-Sarpong, has said that the Judiciary must b ...

Sunday, December 18, 2011

In the past few years, United and Delta Airlines have begun flying direct routes from several US cities to Accra, Ghana ...

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Though we at IMANI revel in criticism and wholeheartedly believe that thoughtful, careful, analytical and comprehensive ...

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Any Northern Nigerian commentator accusing the South of driving a wedge between Northern Christians and Northern Muslims ...

Thursday, August 4, 2011

One of the motives for the war against Libya is to stop the development of the black continent, to enable the setting up ...

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Here are two noteworthy stories about water and water rights. In summary, growing food or commercial crops in one countr ...

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Christina Samia Yaba Nkrumah prior to 2007 was a freelance journalist living with her Italian husband and son somewhere ...

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

I am just off the phone speaking to a customer service representative at the call center of SMART TV/SKYY PLUS. I am a v ...

Monday, August 1, 2011

31st July 2011 We at IMANI are delighted by the recent announcement that a $50 million credit line has been secured to ...

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Analysis by Jean-Paul Pougala Africans should think about the real reasons why western countries are waging war on ...

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Protecting civilians or western oil companies? Wikileaks-released State Department cables from November 2007 a ...

Monday, January 10, 2011

We are bombarded by negative messages and toxic language from our clients, television, radio, newsprint, the internet, f ...

Saturday, January 8, 2011

No desks. No dormitories. No classrooms. Were we ready for the four years system? Anyway, Awudome Senior High Scho ...

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Everybody says 2011 will be an interesting year. Aside from individual resolutions, which usually border on personal m ...

Wednesday, February 7, 2007

The Head of Governance and Legal Section of the Centre for Democratic Development (CDD), Mr Kojo Asante, says the appare ...

Thursday, January 18, 2007

THE CALL for support for the lesser known sports by the National Sports Council CEO, Mr. Ernest Prince Oduro-Mensah ha ...

body-container-line