modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Critics

Kwame Pianim

NPP Must Expel Kwame Piani

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Last February edition of the Africa Watch Magazine published a very irritating interview made by Mr. Kwame Mpianim who c ...


Monday, March 4, 2013

Tribal politics have for ages retarded development in most African countries. It together with ethnicity are exploited b ...

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Frankly speaking, it is quite heart-warming to see some influential Nigerians coming out of their gilded cage to demand ...

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Don't be fooled by the President's state of the nation address. Ghana's economy is in dire straits. The President's men ...

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

I find it necessary to write to you again to warn my fellow Ghanaians about the fake Nigerian prophet, T B Joshua, who h ...

Monday, January 21, 2013

A Research fellow at the University of Ghana, Dr. Michael Kpesah Whyte has stated that the appointment of three persons ...

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

The Presidential and Parliamentary Elections is over. Let us together shine and clap for the 133 gallant women who a ...

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Mr Bright Akwetey, a Lawyer and leading member of Convention Peoples Party (CPP) has said President John Dramani Mahama ...

Monday, November 26, 2012

Mr. President, Your Excellency John Dramani Mahama; Vice President, H. E. Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur; Madam Speaker ...

Friday, November 16, 2012

Nigerian Prophet T.B. Joshua has released a strongly worded rebuttal on his official Facebook page, denying the story cu ...

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Mr. Kwesi Pratt on the Alhaji Alhaji Programme on Radio Gold, Saturday, 10 November, 2012. I know from a very regul ...

Monday, September 10, 2012

Chapter One 1.0 Call for Change 1.1.0 Vote for Change, Vote for Prosperity 1.1.1 The Time has come for Ghana t ...

Thursday, August 30, 2012

The Akyem-Apedwa YMCA was one of the oldest institution in the East Akyem Municipal Assembly. It has trained a number of ...

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

I write to inform the commissioner of CEPS and question the competency moral right and credibility of one of your se ...

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

The modern disciplines of conflict, peace, and security studies and research have underscored the importance of a balanc ...

Monday, August 6, 2012

Ghana could not get any more exciting before the funeral of our late president so I went to see a play at the National T ...

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

The New Free Press is deeply saddened by the death of President John Fiifi Atta Mills, President of Ghana. Although we h ...

body-container-line