modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Ananse And The Gum Statue (proverbs)...

body-container-line

Behind The Scence

Bts Pictures From Judith Audu’s New Movie ‘obsession’

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Riding on the success of their initial partnership that produced the movie lsquo;Stormy Hearts rsquo;, Judith Audu P ...

Thursday, August 24, 2017

More exclusive pictures from the set of Tade Ogidan 39;s 39;GOLD STATUE 39;, Shoot has been on going for over a M ...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

This arresting and honest stage play is a collection oftrue-life stories about Nigerian women, directed by the venera ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Nollywood producer, Clare Ezeachaka, is not slowing down one bit at ensuring that she stamps her name on the sands of ...

Friday, July 7, 2017

When it comes to acting dreaded scenes in Nollywood, one of the names that needs to be mentioned in the industry is a ...

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Nollywood actor, Samuel Ajibola, has released another episode of his comedy series Dele Issues (Daily Issues) titled ...

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Cute singer, Banky W, is really chasing some Nollywood actors off the market as he has been earning some good roles i ...

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar, is out again tongue lashing people who likes flaunting their material wealth on thei ...

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Nollywood actress Nkiru Sylvanus appears to have gotten a new appointment in Imo state government. This is because, Imo ...

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, has called on Nigerians to come out and watch her recently released movie, 'BEING Mrs El ...

Thursday, September 4, 2014

One thing that every parent wants their children to have is good education and they try their possible best to make it h ...

Monday, September 1, 2014

After celebrating his 25 years on stage, Veteran Nigerian DJ, Jimmy Jatt, has been hailed by many music lovers and celeb ...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

A Nollywood actress, Tessy Oragwa, has spoken on the widely talked about affair for movie roles in Nollywood. The gap-to ...

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus may be officially married to Doris Simeon ex-husband and Film maker, Daniel Ademinokan ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Two Brides And A Baby movie producer Blessing Effiom Egbe is at it again and this time, the actress seems tired with t ...

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Nollywood actor, Ramsey Nouah, has disclosed that he is not interested in going into politics like few of his colleagues ...

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Nollywood actress, Chika Ike, says she does wish her next husband be from the Nollywood industry so as to enable them ha ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Disease of the moment, Ebola, is definitely making many people be on their toes. Almost everyone is talking about it and ...

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Veteran Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe-Damijo who was rumored to be ill sometime ago because of his weight loss is set to ...

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Woman Love Attention Not Money..........Desmond Elliot Nollywood actor and producer, Desmond Elliot, has revealed tha ...

Friday, July 18, 2014

On Monday, top Nigerian artiste, Rotimi Goziem Martins popularly known as Alariwo of Africa, was attacked by some gunmen ...

Monday, July 14, 2014

Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye, has attacked new acts in Nollywood, who he described as fame seekers rather than craft ...

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Few weeks ago, top Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim surprised many when she announced, via her publicist, that she is di ...

Monday, July 7, 2014

Nigeriafilms.com can confirm that popular comic actor, Charles Awurum, is talking with the management of the indigenous ...

Friday, July 4, 2014

As the Nollywood industry strives to upgrade its style of shooting movies and other corresponding challenges to keep abr ...

Friday, July 4, 2014

Few days ago, Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji revealed why she has not being seen in movies recently, she said that so ...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Nollywood actor and director, Femi Ogedengbe, has warned married couple that tolerance is one vital tool that can keep a ...

quot-img-1Peace is the only way one can justify her trust in making sure unity stands

By: Boaz Akude quot-img-1

body-container-line