modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY I Had A Sweet Dream: The Special Prosecutor Retrieved Over Gh20 Billion!...

body-container-line

Behind The Scence

Save a Life and Stop Displaying Material Wealth………..Halima Abubakar Advices

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Nollywood actress, Halima Abubakar, is out again tongue lashing people who likes flaunting their material wealth on thei ...

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Nollywood actress Nkiru Sylvanus appears to have gotten a new appointment in Imo state government. This is because, Imo ...

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Nollywood actress, Omoni Oboli, has called on Nigerians to come out and watch her recently released movie, 'BEING Mrs El ...

Thursday, September 4, 2014

One thing that every parent wants their children to have is good education and they try their possible best to make it h ...

Monday, September 1, 2014

After celebrating his 25 years on stage, Veteran Nigerian DJ, Jimmy Jatt, has been hailed by many music lovers and celeb ...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

A Nollywood actress, Tessy Oragwa, has spoken on the widely talked about affair for movie roles in Nollywood. The gap-to ...

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus may be officially married to Doris Simeon ex-husband and Film maker, Daniel Ademinokan ...

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Two Brides And A Baby movie producer Blessing Effiom Egbe is at it again and this time, the actress seems tired with t ...

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Nollywood actor, Ramsey Nouah, has disclosed that he is not interested in going into politics like few of his colleagues ...

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Nollywood actress, Chika Ike, says she does wish her next husband be from the Nollywood industry so as to enable them ha ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Disease of the moment, Ebola, is definitely making many people be on their toes. Almost everyone is talking about it and ...

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Veteran Nollywood actor, Richard Mofe-Damijo who was rumored to be ill sometime ago because of his weight loss is set to ...

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Woman Love Attention Not Money..........Desmond Elliot Nollywood actor and producer, Desmond Elliot, has revealed tha ...

Friday, July 18, 2014

On Monday, top Nigerian artiste, Rotimi Goziem Martins popularly known as Alariwo of Africa, was attacked by some gunmen ...

Monday, July 14, 2014

Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye, has attacked new acts in Nollywood, who he described as fame seekers rather than craft ...

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Few weeks ago, top Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim surprised many when she announced, via her publicist, that she is di ...

Monday, July 7, 2014

Nigeriafilms.com can confirm that popular comic actor, Charles Awurum, is talking with the management of the indigenous ...

Friday, July 4, 2014

As the Nollywood industry strives to upgrade its style of shooting movies and other corresponding challenges to keep abr ...

Friday, July 4, 2014

Few days ago, Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji revealed why she has not being seen in movies recently, she said that so ...

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Nollywood actor and director, Femi Ogedengbe, has warned married couple that tolerance is one vital tool that can keep a ...

Sunday, June 29, 2014

It is being said that no food for lazy man and as such, every individual must try to earn a decent living in every possi ...

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Nollywood actress, Patience Ozokwo, aka Mama Gee, has finally reacted to the speculated affair between her and a Delta S ...

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Ace music producer, eLdee The Don, has not stopped calling out on the Nigerian leaders about the missing Chibok girls wh ...

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Nollywood actress and estranged wife of Mr. Juwon Rasak Lawal (CEO of ABD Fuels LTD), Uche Iwuji, whose marriage crashed ...

Friday, June 13, 2014

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke, has disclosed that his ex-American fiancée of six years, Keturah Hamilton, was an amazing woma ...

Saturday, June 7, 2014

A top costumier in the Nigerian movie industry, Lizzy Ogbodo has died. The lady was said to have died after she was rush ...

Thursday, June 5, 2014

For some time now, there has been a controversy over the release of a new song by an up and coming female singer, Ewa. T ...

quot-img-1Justice can be found in the law books but in practical reality must be demanded.

By: Seidu Batuga quot-img-1

body-container-line