modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY A Pastor Or A Parasite?...

body-container-line

Popular News

Pay My Money if You have Money for 275 Buses- Asiedu Nketia Tells Blay

Pay My Money if You have Money for 275 Buses- Asiedu Nketia Tells Blay

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Firebrand General Secretary of the opposition NDC, Johnson Asiedu Nketia has ask ...

Sunday, July 8, 2018

The New Patriotic Party, the most formidable and attractive political party in t ...

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Magnus Kofi Amoatey, Member of Parliament (MP) for Yilo Krobo Constituency in ...

Sunday, July 15, 2018

The opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) branch in the Hohoe of ...

Sunday, July 1, 2018

A top executive member of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) in t ...

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Veteran journalist Kweku Baako has announced he will be going to the Supreme Cou ...

Saturday, July 7, 2018

President Nana Akufo-Addo went into raptures Saturday recognising the sacrifices ...

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The Parliamentary committee examining alleged contemptuous comments by Assin Cen ...

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

A private legal practitioner, Nana Obiri Boahen has responded to a US-based Ghan ...

Thursday, July 12, 2018

HENRY NANA Boakye, aka Nana B, has given hints of his readiness to step down as ...

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The National Chairman of the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) has expresse ...

Monday, July 2, 2018

President Akufo-Addo has said the appointment of Martin Amidu, as Ghana rsquo;s ...

Saturday, July 14, 2018

The Criminal Investigations Department (CID) of the Ghana Police Service has fin ...

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thousands of people thronged the Jubilee Park in Kumasi to watch Kennedy Agyapon ...

Sunday, July 1, 2018

A former Deputy Minister of Information has thrown out claims he pocketed $6 mil ...

Friday, July 6, 2018

A former presidential staffer under the previous Mahama administration, Michael ...

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Veteran politician Joseph Henry Mensah,, aged 89, has died, myjoyonline.com has ...

quot-img-1Give me the chance to know you well.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH(Duisb quot-img-1
body-container-line