modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Popular News

Jubilee House And NPP Have Neglected Me--Hajia Fati

Jubilee House And NPP Have Neglected Me--Hajia Fati

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Hajia Fati aka Allegation Woman, a firebrand and lead activist of the ruling New ...

Thursday, May 10, 2018

A leading Flagbearer hopeful of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC ...

Friday, May 11, 2018

Hajia Fati, the embattled activist of the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP), h ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

President Akufo-Addo has been criticised for consistently exaggerating his famil ...

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Wife of the Vice President, Samira Bawumia has said that her critique of former ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Ghana 39;s former President, Flt Lt Jerry John Rawlings has called on the Na ...

Monday, May 14, 2018

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) will perform abysmally in the 2020 presid ...

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

A member of the Presidential Committee on Emoluments under the Fourth Republic, ...

Thursday, May 3, 2018

A group calling itself the Concerned Youth of Ashanti has strongly accused le ...

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Hundreds of sympathisers of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) have hit the ...

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo met the Asantehene in a closed door meetin ...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Former Metropolitan, Municipal and District Chief Executives (MMDCEs) appointed ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

A historian and researcher at the University of Ghana, Kweku Darko Ankrah, has d ...

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Mr Carlos Kingsley Ahenkorah, member of Parliament for Tema West and Deputy Mini ...

Monday, May 7, 2018

A staunch supporter of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Hajia Fati, has justified ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

President John Mahama has said some of the hard decisions he took while Presi ...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Former Communications Director of the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Nana Akomea has ...

body-container-line