modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Popular News

Open Letter to the President of The Concerned Youth of Ashanti(CYA)

Open Letter to the President of The Concerned Youth of Ashanti(CYA)

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Dear The President of CYA, Following the on air interview you granted to ...

Monday, May 14, 2018

Background Having listened to numerous commentaries on radio and TV in Ghana on ...

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Genetic (DNA) testing is being carried out within the framework of family reu ...

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Kweku Atta (not real name) was a very strong man who lived in a village near ...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

The Discoverers Of A Virus That Causes AIDS Which Can Be Transmitted By Horsefli ...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Once upon a time, the general belief was that leadership was a trait from birth. ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Last Saturday saw the fumigation of some Senior High Schools in the Ashanti regi ...

Sunday, May 6, 2018

It is not my judgment call to determine whether, indeed, Pastor Emmanuel Badu Ko ...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

On that fateful day, Thursday 16th February 2017, some heavily armed police and ...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The University of Education, Winneba case is about a citizen of Ghana going t ...

Saturday, May 5, 2018

The direction in which the former Executive Director of the Danquah Institute (D ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

When I stepped out of office to head home for the weekend, I saw a post regardin ...

Monday, May 14, 2018

The Ghana Health Service (GHS) is the public sector service delivery agency o ...

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Fortunately for mankind, all the scriptures have given credence to the fact that ...

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

The Recent first public lecture on alternative medicine held at the Nyarkotey Co ...

Monday, May 7, 2018

Permit me space to respond to a populist statement by Mr. John Dramani Mahama ...

Friday, May 11, 2018

So i have been doing a lot of reflections lately on the current political atm ...

body-container-line