modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Photo Story Of The Life Of Ebony Reigns...

body-container-line

Popular News

Punish Road Contractor And Others, Whose Negligence Caused Ebony’s Death

Punish Road Contractor And Others, Whose Negligence Caused Ebony’s Death

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Chief Executive Officer of Think Twice Foundation Ghana, popularly known ...

Thursday, February 1, 2018

It has come to our notice that a statement purporting to come from Alhaji Sho ...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Within the last two months some five journalists have been attacked or threatene ...

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Introduction It was refreshing to hear President Nana Akufo-Addo say ...

Thursday, February 1, 2018

(Monrovia, January 31, 2018) ndash; MOSODA extends heartfelt revolutionary s ...

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Today, the very Existence of FDA / GSA is as a result of these Same Entrepren ...

Friday, February 2, 2018

The Media Foundation for West Africa (MFWA) is concerned about threats issued ...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The President made two compelling statements on sanitation in his State of th ...

Monday, February 19, 2018

Our attention has been drawn to some factually inaccurate, maliciously fabric ...

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Accra, 5th February, 2018 ndash; Following the expiration ...

Thursday, February 1, 2018

The Progressive Peoples Party (PPP) wishes to announce to its members and the ...

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Ghanaians had another opportunity to listen to the principles and ideas that ...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Dover, DE. ndash; Feb. 1, 2018 ndash; The Women of Value Mentorship Program ...

Sunday, February 18, 2018

On January 7th, 2017 when the president of the republic took office, he charged ...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The Childhood Cancer Stakeholders in Ghana, numbering about 80 people, marche ...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Vote for Dr. Kwasi Gyan Ayim-Darko aka Captain Billy for continued transp ...

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The death of one of our party rsquo;s strongest patriot comes with great sadness ...

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sacrifices are powerful. Very Powerful The richest man, the strongest man, the ...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Reading is the key to learning. Becoming a life time reader is based on devel ...

Monday, February 5, 2018

Anyone who read Kofi Ayim rsquo;s comprehensive work The Akan of Ghana, relea ...

body-container-line