13 Heads Of State Confirm Their Participation In Prez Mahama's Inauguration


Thirteen Heads of State have confirmed their participation in the inauguration of President Mahama on Monday.

They are; African Union Chairman and President of Benin, Yayi Boni, President Blaise Compaore of Burkina Faso, President Goodluck Jonathan of Nigeria, President Jacob Zumaof South Africa and President Jakaya Kikwete of Tanzania.

The others are President Alassane Ouattara of Cote d'Ivoire, President Macky Sall of Senegal, President Ellen Johnson Sirleaf of Liberia, President Nbiang Nguema Mbasogo of Equatorial Guinea, President Mahamadou Issoufou of Niger, President Michael Sata of Zambia, President Faure Gnassingbe of Togo and President Mohamed Abdel-aziz of Sahrawi Republic.

According to Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration most of the Presidents would arrive in Ghana on Monday morning.

President Mohamed Abdelaziz, and President Macky Sall will arrive on Sunday.

Chief Justice 1st | 1/5/2013 6:20:00 PM
They are all welcome to our motherland Ghana. We love you our head of States and God bless you for coming. Ghana is good.
zack | 1/6/2013 5:38:00 AM
former president kuffuor is a true and great person.becus he choose to attend 7th big day.npp is not a political party now it has become a group led a dictator who should just go and enjoy the money his father stole and left for him.akufu addo you are not ghanaian you are from kibi just go.you are not even a JOHN
musah sulaiman | 1/6/2013 10:51:00 AM
I like your comment Zack, but Kibi is also part of Ghana, hahahahahahahaha, and he's not John, so only Johns can be Ghana president and if you are not John¡ you can never be a president in Ghana, so Akufu Adoo you have to add John in your name before you become president of Ghana, hahahahahahahahahha.
Comments found to contain email addresses and web links will be rejected

someone once told me : all that you've got is your soul
By: Me