NPP External Branch Secretaries Congratulate Hon. Kate Gyamfua, Women's Wing

NPP News Hon. Kate Gyamfuah
DEC 2, 2019 LISTEN
Hon. Kate Gyamfuah

The women’s wing of the NPP has once again shown the party’s prowess by staging a mammoth first-ever conference in Takoradi.

Hon. Kate Gyamfuah, her deputies, the various women organisers and the entire members of the women’s wing of the party must therefore be commended for organising such an important event to mobilise, share the achievements of the Nana Addo led government.

Hon. Kate Gyamfua since assuming the leadership of the party’s women’s wing has continuously raised the bar in terms of the party’s women activities. We the external Branch Secretaries have always believed that the party’s successes have always depended on the work of our women organisers. Takoradi was taken by storm and it was to be expected as the NPP government has exceeded expectations.

We the External Branch Secretaries congratulate Hon. Kate Gyamfua, the entire women organisers and members for a successful conference and rally. We know this is just the beginning of the many to come.


  • Mr. Rayan Salisu - NPP Austria Branch Secretary
  • Dr. Da Costa Aboagye - NPP UK Branch Secretary
  • Mr. S.D Oduro (Ranking Member) - NPP Beligium Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Abbey Thomas Patrick NPP China Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Tanyaw Kwabena Awuah (Civilian general) NPP South Africa Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Augustine Y. Agbenaza - NPP USA Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Augustine Sungliedong Yozagla - NPP Spain Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Kofi Boateng - NPP Czech Republic Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Paul Kyei - NPP Denmark Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Frank Kwateng - NPP France Secretary
  • Mr. Peter Thompson - NPP Finland Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Philip Tettey - NPP Ireland Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Akwesi Opoku Edusei - NPP Germany Branch Ag. Secretary
  • Mr. Antwi Boasiako - NPP Italy Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Elvis Agyei – NPP Holland Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Josef Etbon- NPP Sweden Branch Secretary
  • Mr. Maxwell Ababio NPP Australia Branch Secretary

ModernGhana Links