FEATURED: The Bushy Roads In The City Of Accra: Who Is Sleeping On The Job?...

10.05.2005 General News

President Kufuor re-appoints Adjiri Blankson

By Kwadwo Mpiani, chief of staff

His Excellency President J.A. Kufuor has nominated the following for appointment as Chief Executives for the districts shown against their names:

Mr. Stanley Nii Adjiri Blankson – Accra Metropolitan Assembly

Mr. David Annang – Tema Municipal Assembly

Mr. Michael Teye Adjowerh-Nortey – Dangbe West District

Mr. Archibald Romeo Kabutey Caesar – Dangbe East District

Mr. Kofi Allotey – Ga East District

Mr. Eric Busby Quartey-Papafio – Ga West District