2 Plots Of Land At Kasoa Ofaakor

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢6500
At: KASOA - CENTRAL REGION

Listed: 2 days ago

Land For Sale At Oyibi

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢12500
At: Oyibi - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Land At Pokuasi For Sale -Registered 10

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢160000
At: Pokuase - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 21 Feb 2017

Land At Dodowa For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢8000
At: Dodowa - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 21 Feb 2017

One (1) Acre Of Land At Oyibi For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢50000
At: Oyibi - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 21 Feb 2017

2000acres Of Land For Sale @ Ashalaja

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢25000
At: Ashalaja - Greater Accra

Listed: Fri, 27 Jan 2017

100 Acres At Nsawam

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢12000
At: Nsawam - Eastern Region

Listed: Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Land For Sale Behind Trade Fair La

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢000
At: behind trade fair la - Accra

Listed: Mon, 23 Jan 2017

1.5 Plots For The Price Of 1

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢15000
At: Eastern Region - Akropong

Listed: Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Genuine And Strategic Land For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢ 2000 / 5000
At: Near Akwatia - Eastern Region

Listed: Mon, 21 Nov 2016

Lakeview Titled Plots At East Legon Hill

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢70000
At: East Legon Hills - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Roadside Land At Dawhenya Close To Centr

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢25000
At: Dawhenya-Miotso - Greater Accra

Listed: Tue, 08 Nov 2016

4 Acres Of Land For Sale At Old Ningo Be

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢000
At: Old Ningo - Greater-Accra

Listed: Fri, 04 Nov 2016

Plots Of Land For Sale

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢40000 per Acre
At: Tsopoli- off the Dawhenya Aflao road - Greater Accra

Listed: Thu, 29 Sep 2016

1 Acre Land For Sale At East Airport

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢1800000
At: East Legon - Accra

Listed: Thu, 28 Jul 2016

2 Acre Land For Sale At Dzorwulu

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢20800000
At: Dzorwulu - Accra

Listed: Thu, 28 Jul 2016

1.47 Acre Land For Sale At Spintex

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢7200000
At: Spintex - Accra

Listed: Thu, 28 Jul 2016

1.6 Acre Land At Nkrumah Circle

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢18000000
At: Kwame Nkrumah Circle - Accra

Listed: Wed, 27 Jul 2016

Beach Front Lands For Sale At Prampram

Unserviced Plots

Price: $$10000
At: Prampram - Greater Accra

Listed: Wed, 08 Jun 2016

A Plots Of Land Now Selling At Borteryma

Unserviced Plots

Price: ¢55000
At: Borteryman - Greater Accra

Listed: Sun, 24 Apr 2016