modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Maritime Court Backs Ghana In Offshore Dispute With Ivory Coast...

body-container-line

Diaspora (Germany)

Borrow Wisely And Utilize Prudently

Monday, August 21, 2017

It 39;s quite unfortunate the NDC Minority in Parliament and their Communicators keep saying the NPP deceived Ghanai ...


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Last Saturday as the summer is still breezing in the atmosphere, the sun set so high ndash;ringing through Ghanaians ...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

To celebrate the ultimate cross-cultural experience between South Africa and Germany, the unique Berlin eKapa Festival, ...

Saturday, July 15, 2017

The President and Spiritual Leader, Sheikh Abul-Faidi Abdulai Ahmad Maikano on behave of the Council expresses his co ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Culture seen as the behaviour, patterns, symbols, institutions, values, and other human made components of the societ ...

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Friends, sympathisers and supporters of the New Patriotic Party across the Federal Republic of Germany will assemble ...

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Former Gt. Accra regional minster Honorable I.C. Quaye who is also the current chairmen of Ghana hajj board has calle ...

Monday, March 20, 2017

With the long-serving and beloved Charles Owiredu moving ahead to take on the role of Deputy Foreign Affairs Minister ...

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mr Kwaku Anane-Gyinde, National Organiser of NPP-Germany has assured Ghanaians that the Akuffo-Addo led government re ...

Sunday, March 5, 2017

The Minister of Finance, Ken Ofori Atta presented the 2017 Asempa Budget before Parliament on Thursday the 2nd of March. ...

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Germany - January 14th , 2017: The 5th edition of Nana Yaa Asantewaa rsquo;s (NYA) Award was held ...

Monday, January 2, 2017

The National Organiser of the Germany Branch of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) Mr Kwaku Anane-Gyinde has made a passionat ...

Saturday, December 10, 2016

The Germany Branch of the NPP would like to congratulate Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo as the President elect of the Re ...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

I had the privilege to attend the 2016 African Youth Education Awards (AYEA) in Hamburg which for me belongs to one o ...

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

The Germany Branch of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) is set to hold a Mega National Prayer Conference in Frankfurt, Ge ...

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Booomers International Limited, a Ghanaian social enterprise making the news around the world with its bamboo bicycle ...

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Members of NPP Germany on Wednesday 26th October, 2016 donated an amount of euro;50,000.00 to NPP national Headquart ...

Saturday, October 22, 2016

In the month of October specifically 14th amp; 15th, GaDangme Europe met in Amsterdam, the Nether ...

Thursday, October 20, 2016

The National Organiser of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in Germany, Mr Kwaku Anane-Gyinde has taken a swipe at the ND ...

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

The National Organiser of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) in Germany, Mr Kwaku Anane-Gyinde has assured Ghanaians that ...

Friday, September 30, 2016

Chieftaincy institution in Ghana has become the center of attraction for other chieftaincies worldwide. It commands g ...

Monday, September 19, 2016

A leading member of the New Patriotic Party in Germany, Mr Francis Brenya-Benson has noted that Ghana under President Jo ...

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

The immediate past Chairman of NPP-Germany, Mr Alhassan Yakubu Tali has reminded President John Dramani Mahama and th ...

Monday, August 29, 2016

If you have good intention and propose you will always triumph irrespective of the challenges and the pressure form c ...

Thursday, August 18, 2016

It is true that ldquo;time flies and hours are not likely to return rdquo; in this regards when you dream, it must b ...

Friday, August 5, 2016

All who love Rumba,Bongo Dansi and Soukous can rsquo;t afford to miss this show by one of the most sought after Afric ...

Thursday, July 14, 2016

It was once said by mother Teresa (a Roman Catholic nun and missionary) that ldquo;If you can 39;t feed a hundred p ...

quot-img-1GOOD FREINDS ARE TWO WHO LIVES FAR FROM EACH OTHER

By: akoaso,Hamburg-Germa quot-img-1

body-container-line