05.12.2018 Audio Report

Strongman Finally Releases ‘STN’ EP

Strongman Finally Releases STN EP
05.12.2018 LISTEN

After months of hype and anticipation, award-winning Ghanaian rapper Strongman, born Osei Kwaku Vincent has finally released his 1st music compilation called, STN EP.

The album was put out on December 5th and is a collection of 7 brand new Hip Hop songs. An incredible collection of solid Hip-Hop cuts that are set to push him even further into the Hip Hop stratosphere.

STN EP features some major acts such as label Boss Sarkodie and label mate Akwaboah, Kwesi Arthur, B4 Bonah, Shaker, Dose and Worlasi.

Production credits on the album goes to TubhaniMuzik, Jayso, KC Beatz and GeeMix.

1. Strongman - Vision (Feat Akwaboah) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Strongman - My Vibe (Feat Kwesi Arthur) [DOWNLOAD]

3. Strongman - Still That Ni99a [DOWNLOAD]

4. Strongman - Monster (Feat Sarkodie & B4Bonah) [DOWNLOAD]

5. Strongman - Paper (Feat Lil Shaker) [DOWNLOAD]

6. Strongman - Dose [DOWNLOAD]

7. Strongman - Paid My Dues (Feat Worlasi) [DOWNLOAD]

Itunes Link: