modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Irene Gloria Addison

Recruitment Scams: a 2018 Update

Recruitment Scams: a 2018 Update

Sunday, March 4, 2018

I was originally busy slowly writing a series on Performance Management and suddenly I got a call from an acquaintance. ...


Tuesday, February 13, 2018

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana ndash; www.HIREgh.com), my associates and I come daily across throu ...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we have frequently witnesse ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

My associates and I (I am the owner of HIREghana - www.HIREgh.com ) at HIREghana, we are aware of the real ...

Monday, June 26, 2017

As an active recruiter ( I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I come daily through se ...

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Yesterday, I was chatting with a visiting cousin; in the middle of that chat, she applied who for a job at Microsoft in ...

Sunday, May 21, 2017

We are all aware that whenever we apply as candidates for almost any role, we might eventually be asked for a few employ ...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana[/ ...

Sunday, March 26, 2017

My associates and I at HIREghana (www.HIREgh.com ...

Sunday, February 12, 2017

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates ...

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Unfortunately, recruiting scam is a reality. Unfortunately scammers are always on the increase and fake job offerings do ...

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Headhunter is a generic term used to describe recruiters or executive search consultants, usually people searching for s ...

Sunday, January 1, 2017

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates ...

Sunday, December 18, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we have frequently witnesse ...

Friday, December 2, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we have frequently witnesse ...

Saturday, November 12, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I - we are frequently asked by ...

Sunday, November 6, 2016

As an active recruiter (I am the owner of HIREghana, www.HIREgh.com ), my associates and I come in touch with candidates ...

Editor: Irene Gloria Addison
Function: Lifestyle Contributor
Page: IreneWorkplace
Website: www.HIREghana.com
body-container-line