modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Photo Story Of The Life Of Ebony Reigns...

body-container-line

Irene Gloria Addison

Irne and Abigail Oppong

Let the Candidate play: HR & Gamification

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Technology is an essential part of our lives today and only few people can imagine living without it. In the era of rapi ...

Sunday, December 17, 2017

The inspiration for the present article came from a long public chit-chat discussion on LinkedIn; but it seems that the ...

Saturday, December 2, 2017

For years and years now, since the inception of the Employee Engagement idea, a lot of companies are struggling to maxim ...

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Communication is undoubtedly one of our basic human needs. And it is even taught at Universities as a separate disciplin ...

Saturday, October 21, 2017

We are all living nowadays in a more environmentally friendly world and we are all aware of our duty to contribute as mu ...

Monday, October 9, 2017

As Recruiters, my associates and I get involved in Employee Attraction and Recruitment (Talent Acquisition), which almos ...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The Goal-setting theory is one of the most practical theories of motivation and possibly the most influential one. This ...

Saturday, July 29, 2017

It might surprise you to find out that an average of 60% of all employees never receive a simple lsquo;Thank you rsq ...

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Accra, Ghana: HIREghana ( www.HIREgh.com ) is partnering again with ACCA in this Friday rsquo;s -July 14[S ...

Saturday, July 1, 2017

A great induction experience for your New Hires, will definitely help them settle in, and avoid workplace issues in the ...

Saturday, June 3, 2017

You might not want to accept it, but the reality is that employee- disinterest (lack of engagement as it is called these ...

Sunday, April 16, 2017

There are plenty of articles/posts on why the HR function is or can be critical in a Startup Environment. As an HR amp; ...

Monday, January 23, 2017

Accra, Ghana: HIREghana ( www.HIREgh.com ) has delightfully accepted ACCA 39;s invitation to participate ...

Editor: Irene Gloria Addison
Function: Business Contributor
Page: IreneEmployerCorner
Website: www.HIREghana.com
body-container-line