modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Let’s Not Undermine Corruption Fight In Special Prosecutor’s Bill – Martin ...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

Better Future

WANT TO PREPARE YOUR KID'S FOR A BRIGHTER FUTURE?

Sunday, December 29, 2013

The 21st century is marked by complexity and rapid change, but have you and your spouse s parenting responded? Parents ...

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Kids are more successful in school when parents take an active interest in their homework it shows kids thatwhat they ...

Sunday, October 6, 2013

When choosing a private school, the question of boarding or day school may arise. The question is not which one is bette ...

Saturday, May 25, 2013

The answer, of course, is that the education system is failing children on a national and global level. We all know that ...

Sunday, April 28, 2013

WHAT MAKES A GOOD TUTOR Ability. More than anything else it is the tutor's ability to explain their subject to their st ...

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

The answer, of course, is that the education system is failing children on a national and global level. We all know that ...

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

JACK has been a school attendance officer for over 25 years. A truant youth is therefore hard pressed to come up with an ...

Monday, January 16, 2012

Is yet another school term and Xmas is Over. As parent one way we can let our wards believe we love them is by paying a ...

Friday, January 13, 2012

EXPERIENCE has shown that not all students are good at exams. Some don't take advantage of the opportunity to gain credi ...

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Most children are fighting hard, I mean VERY HARD in school to compete with other students who get good grades for them ...

quot-img-1Never judge people from what they look like, Trusting very easily can bring you a major problems. some friends get closer in order to get you out of your position.

By: forster Lee <<< Ger quot-img-1

Blog Authors

Blog Categories


body-container-line