modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Too Much “greedy Corruption” In Ghana – Jon Benjamin...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

I'm Not Usually This Crazy…HONEST!!

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Premenstrual Tension, or just an excuse for rude and coarse behaviour? I'm only asking because as much as it gets on my ...


Monday, November 1, 2010

Funny how both sexes accuse each other on their spending report. It is hard to fathom when it comes to humans and their ...

Monday, October 18, 2010

I am not sure if any of you have been in this situation before. Early this month, an unmarried friend of mine who has a ...

Thursday, October 14, 2010

I have come across people in the world of blogging attributing the failure of many blogs to the ease at which a blog can ...

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Who Is A Native English Speaker? Who is a native speaker of English? This question often fuels up controversy anyti ...

Sunday, September 26, 2010

I have come across people in the world of blogging attributing the failure of many blogs to the ease at which a blog can ...

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Making money online sounds like a scam to many. I am not amazed why most people do not believe that indeed you can make ...

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

The most iniquitous thing among humanity is self destruction and self hatred. Being your own enemy sounds impossible but ...

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Many have come to recognise and accept that the greatest enemy of mankind is our own minds personified by the fear of fa ...

Friday, August 6, 2010

The reason we secure a wireless network is to stop people from using the services of our network who don't have permissi ...

Friday, August 6, 2010

Reflecting on life throws a vivid picture of my childhood days in Ghana. The adventures that sidelined growing up in Gha ...

Sunday, September 6, 2009

I have lost count of the numerous occasions where I have been disappointed by the lack of Ghanaian songs played in the c ...

quot-img-1Do not allow money to be the first priority in your life. Money conscious people cannot go far in life.

By: FRANCIS TAWIAH , quot-img-1

Blog Authors

Blog Categories


body-container-line