modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Are Christian Clergymen Qualified Witnesses Of The Resurrection Of Yahushua...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

Business Plan of Starting Organic Fertilizer Production Plant

Business Plan of Starting Organic Fertilizer Production Plant

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Nowadays, starting an organic fertilizer production line under the guidance of right business plan can imp ...

Friday, January 12, 2018

Generally speaking, organic wastes, also called green wastes, refer to organic and waste materials produced during the p ...

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

In general, a 200lb pig would produce about 13lb manure per day. Pig manure contains plentiful essential nutrition ingre ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Chicken manure contains high nitrogen, a good amount of potassium and phosphorus and balanced nutrients, which makes it ...

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Food waste is an important problem in the world. It produces odors, unaesthetic appearance and causes vermin. The presen ...

Monday, August 28, 2017

To solve a series of problems caused by a great deal of cow dung, it rsquo;s better to compost cow manure and make them ...

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Remember 4 points: Correct C:N ratio - 25:1 to 30:1 (The C:N ratio can be adjusted by mixing together organic materia ...

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

New Yorkers already have blue and green bins for recycling glass, metal, paper and plastic. But now brown bins for organ ...

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Organic farming is a method of crop and livestock production that involves much more than choosing not to use pesticides ...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Composting is nature rsquo;s way of taking waste and turning it into nutrient-rich soil that makes a great amendment to ...

Blog Authors

Blog Categories

body-container-line