modernghana logo

FEATURED STORY Homosexuality: A Product Of Marriage To A Non-Virgin Spouse??...

body-container-line

Personal Blogs

How to Prepare For Examinations

How to Prepare For Examinations

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Preparing for an exam can be stressful and time-consuming, but it doesn 39;t have to be. There rsquo;s no need to st ...


Saturday, November 25, 2017

This is the second lesson on our how to become a good teacher series. We rsquo;ve learned that having a pr ...

Saturday, November 25, 2017

The majority of parents want 39;qualified teachers 39; to teach their children, but, there 39;s more t ...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Most homeschool families teach their children from home until certain conditions are met. Some parents stop once they ...

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Today, many parents keep their children in home education until certain conditions are met. As we learned in our p ...

Thursday, November 2, 2017

For some time now most parents have been asking what it means to be homeschooled, reasons why one might want to consider ...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

FORE School of management, New Delhi, signed an MOU with Indian Aviation Academy (Airports Authority of India) to conduc ...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

So far we have learned about what an academic curriculum is, how they are developed, it benefits and the different curri ...

Monday, October 23, 2017

The Google Digital Skills training was held at Adidome Senior High School in the Central Tongu District in collaboration ...

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Are you frustrated because your child finds it difficult to learn? or do you have a child who is struggling with his/her ...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Most parents have the dream of sponsoring their kids to go abroad for further studies or career development. This has al ...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

As you may have learned from the previous lesson, most parents in their attempt at being supportive and helpful to their ...

Monday, October 2, 2017

Many of us have received the message that the more involved we are in our children rsquo;s learning, the better off they ...

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Like many things, homework has become more complex and demanding than years before. Expectations are higher mdash;for st ...

Monday, September 25, 2017

At this time where many schools are in session, kids find it difficult switching from the summer holiday enjoyment back ...

Monday, September 4, 2017

During the past school days, your child rsquo;s school has been busy supporting and encouraging independent reading to b ...

Monday, August 21, 2017

Long vacation (summer break) is a great season that everybody awaits passionately for its arrival. Schools are on vacati ...

Thursday, August 10, 2017

If you are a parent, guardian or even a close family member, you might have asked this question again and again. In fact ...

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Just because your child has trouble studying for a test doesn 39;t mean he or she has a learning disability. There are ...

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Vacation is here again. All round the year your kids are busy with their schools and studies and in the free time, they ...

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

We all know kids who can rsquo;t sit still, who never seem to listen, who don rsquo;t follow instructions no matter how ...

Monday, July 17, 2017

It is clear that by now most of us are aware of the government policy of instituting a free SHS for all citizens of Ghan ...

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Most first grade kids will start not to like school at this age if they feel that they 39;re not smart or that they 39 ...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Institute of Management Technology (IMT) ndash; Hyderabad inaugurated its 7th Batch (2017-19) for the ...

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Have you ever been asked what real education is before? Maybe it was from your son or from your daughter, or you may ...

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Cabbage is a leafy green (or purple for some varieties) biennial vegetable plat that is grown as an annual crop for its ...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Your child is considered a visual learner if she gathers information best with visual cues. These kinds of learners need ...

quot-img-1YOUR TRUTH ARE UNCERTAINLY THE TRUTH BUT WHAT ESTABLISH IT AS THE TRUTH

By: Daniel lee darko quot-img-1

Blog Authors

Blog Categories


body-container-line